Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
94%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.44

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
61,888

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
23

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,685 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Life Stage
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • purplecotton
  • April 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from butler pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

dog loves it

I swiched my dog to this food a few years go. His weight is great and hia over all health.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • Soxxfeet
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Laurinburg, NC, United States

Our four legged babies love the chewy yet tender taste of the chicken. One is a very picky eater, but the natural Dog Chow definitely meets with their approval. Even though they are small breeds, they are able to enjoy this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • lindy412u
  • February 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from north carolina

excellent products

this is all i ever get for my dogs. i have all the faith in these the products .now could i have some coupons.please

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • Pat Ritter
  • April 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Covington Ky

my dogs love it.

My guys love it. I cannot have an unopened bag where they can see it or they want it opened. They never turn away from it, I am happy with the bonus bag of 52 lbs. Although I would continue to buy no matter the size bags.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • button
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Heiskell, TN, United States

Purina Dog Chow

All my dog eat Purina Dog Chow.Nikkei my boxer lived to be 11 yrs old. Twinkie my Chihuahua lived 11 yrs. Bella is going on 4yrs old. We never change dog food. My dogs love it. I have a video to show Bella eating it but couldn't put on here cause don't have u tube account.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • motomo2000
  • February 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Middlefield, OH, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality food every time!!

I love Purina Dog Chow. My family and I have been using it ever since I can remember. There are a lot of other foods out there and I have even tried a few others but I always came back to Purina Dog Chow. The nutrition is 100% and my dogs never over eat the food. We follow the feeding guidelines and we always get told by our veterinarian what great body condition they are in. They also have great coats and a lot of energy. Purina knows what it takes to make a great food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • David25
  • June 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Baraga, MI

dog loves it

I bought more expensive brands only to come back to Dog Chow. My dog loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • Tammi57
  • June 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Princeton WV

My dogs love it

Dog chow is great. That is all my dogs will eat. They eat a lot. I have to buy 4 #50 lb bags a month.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • DebbieB
  • February 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tallahassee, FL

I <3 Purina

Purina dog chow is my choice for my rescue dog. The nutrients, value and convenience of locations to purchase make this a great deal.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • Gonzo310
  • July 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Carson, CA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog Love the food

This the brand that my dogs love like and there are a lot of similar products but my dogs love this the best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • Robbie
  • March 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Big Sandy, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love it!

I have four dogs and I have been feeding them Purina Dog Chow for about 7 years. My dogs are healthy and they love the taste. Thanks Purina for making my dogs happy and healthy!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • reynoldsjsr
  • April 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Shrewsbury, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

GREAT!!!

We have three children (dogs) at home and they all love their Dog Chow Complete Adult.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?