Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
94%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.44

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
61,888

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
23

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
392 Results
Edit
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Beef
  • Lana
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pup approved

This wet food is a hit with out dog. It was ground up and my dog ate it right away. She’s a picky eater and loved this one. I like that it is high in protein and better for her. I like that there are a variety of flavors but they all have the same benefits.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken
  • Meme
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

I got this about a month ago and my dogs absolutely love it! As soon as I opened the package they went crazy. The item was nicely packaged and shipped well. I’ve bought it sense and my dogs still go crazy for it every time.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 12-Count Variety Pack
  • Skinsguy
  • May 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Random Lake
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs Loved It

My dogs loved this dog food. I love the extra protein for my very active Great Dane who, I sometimes wonder if he's eating enough. I like to supplement this with his dry food and he cleans it up everytime. Very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Gravy
  • June
  • June 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gourmet meal for my doggies!

This is a very high quality canned meal for my fur babies! The first thing I noticed when I opened the can is that there are large chunks of meat, instead of being some mushy meat paste, like a lot of other canned dog foods out there. I mixed some of this with the regular dry dog food, and both of my dogs were so excited about this meal! You could tell they really enjoyed this meal! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Beef In Savory Gravy
  • BM41
  • July 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Ingredients!

My dog can be a picky eater so I wasn't sure how she would feel about this food but she ended up gobbling it all up right away. I trust the brand and reading the ingredients I feel good about feeding this to my dog.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • Lbaby
  • July 11, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

High in protein!

I have to get one of my dogs certain foods because she has allergies so it can be a struggle at times. This can only lasted a few seconds she literally inhaled all of it so I would say it’s a hit! I like the fact that is has super high protein and not all the crazy harmful ingredients in it. I would purchase this for her again!!!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 6-Count Variety Pack
  • Atcgrl
  • May 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Charles Town
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

Bought this a little over a month ago for my dog and she loves it. I love that the first ingredient is chicken or beef. It’s full of all the nutrients my dog needs. The easy open tops make it easier to open

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Gravy
  • bmfjdavis
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Richmond, Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves this!

With six dogs in the house there is bound to be a picky eater. That would be my oldest dog Nicky. She used to love dry food but now all she will eat is wet food. I have been looking for a wet dog food that is high in protein that she will eat. The High Protein Wet Dog Food with Turkey is something that she cannot get enough of! She loves this dog food and gets excited whenever she sees me with a can of it!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food In Savory Gravy 6-Count Variety Pack
  • bigchooch
  • May 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kiel WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it!

We tried this Purina Dog Chow HIgh Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food and my dogs absolutely went crazy over it. Some wet canned dog food they turn their noses up to it but not this stuff. It's like they even know what the can looks like as it is on the cupboard and they are staring at it and begging for it. It is really good for them also. It didn't make any difference if it was the chicken or beef...it was devoured!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Gravy
  • Flakis
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Hollywood CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Dog happy life

I got it about a month ago, couldn't be happier and my dogs as well they definitely love it, I divided in different dog bowls since I have 3 dogs, mixed it in with there regular dry food and I definitely saw that all 3 dogs enjoyed it to the fullest.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Beef
  • Bluebutterfly
  • June 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy to the Tummy

My puppy is barely 6 months and so curious. We often worry if he's getting enough of the nutrients. Trying this he didn't seem to over eat like he did with other brands. But at the same time I can't attest to the benefits because it wad just one can.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Gravy
  • Kelly90
  • July 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lubbock
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

My dog is a very energetic dog and so I was glad to found some dog food with high protein that she loves! She ate it up quick, obviously loving the taste! I would recommend this for your favorite dog!

Was this review helpful?