Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
94%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.44

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
61,888

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
23

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • mayra_in_14758557
  • June 12, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

puppy chow natural

multi color and size for the purina puppy chow natural and it's great for dogs

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Complete Dry Puppy Food With Real Chicken & Rice
  • robin_la_22531117
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

love the benefits for my puppy

I got a sample of Purina Pyppy Chow Complete for free. My puppy tried it and liked it. I like how it has the right nutrition that a growing puppy should have.

Was this review helpful?
  • bryanna_tx_13560057
  • March 22, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Really great dog food

i want to ensure that when my puppy eats this that he enjoys eating it and that it has great ingredients. using Purina Puppy chow Natural he definitely loves to eat it and doesn't make hime sick like other dry food

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Complete Dry Puppy Food With Real Chicken & Rice
  • yadira_ks_21687048
  • November 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Overall this dog product was great.

For me the Purina’s puppy chow complete was great. My dogs loved this dry dog food.

Was this review helpful?
  • anita_tn_15226904
  • June 20, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy food

My puppy loves this food. I will definitely be buying it from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Training Treats For Puppies
  • Mommypj19
  • April 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My puppy Chica loves it

I started giving this test when I was potty training my 4 months old chihuahua mix puppy and I was having a hard time at first because she’s kinda stubborn lol and she does not seem to like the milkbone treat that I normally give her but when I started giving her the healthy start puppy chow salmon treats, she absolutely loves it! She always comes back for more but told her she can only have it if she obeys and now she’s potty trained! Also, I really like the ingredients because It’s a healthier option than what I’ve given to my dog before, especially its salmon and it’s something different than the normal treats thats chicken, lamb or beef flavor.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • claudia__tx_17644516
  • March 13, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Totally love it

Puppy chow natural is what I was looking for for my puppy.

Was this review helpful?
  • malinda_sc_14802847
  • July 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy chow

Purina puppy chow natural is a wonderful new product. Made with natural ingredients, this dog food is better for little puppie's digestive systems.

Was this review helpful?
  • tony_tn_14756660
  • June 12, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect!

This puppy chow was exactly what I needed for my puppy.

Was this review helpful?
  • jeff_nc_13602195
  • March 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My furbaby LOVED IT

My puppy absolutely loved the Purina Puppy Chow Natural so much that I went out the next day and bought a 30lb bag because Contains what I am looking for in a dry puppy food
Gives me the confidence that I am doing the best for my puppy
Made with real, natural ingredients
Contains high quality real meat
Provides excellent nutrition that is specially formulated for puppies
No artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives added
Made by a brand I would be proud to use
Made by a brand that is an expert in pet nutrition

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Complete Dry Puppy Food With Real Chicken & Rice
  • sadie_wa_16364588
  • November 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy yummy!

The Purina Puppy Chow was a delicious meal for the little pups, they snacked it down eagerly. They seemed to really like it. I'll have to purchase some soon.

Was this review helpful?
  • kathy_il_13595878
  • March 9, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

amazing

Purina Puppy Chow Natural Food is amazing. It contains nutritional vitamins. Other dry food contains harmful chemicals
Thank you Purina Puppy chow!!!! Thank you Pinchme!!!!!

Was this review helpful?