Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
94%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.44

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
61,888

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
23

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Lamb
  • EMSWH
  • May 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Palm Beach County, Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Eaten fast must be good.

Good consistency. Not too terrible of a smell after opening. Puppy was very happy. The food was pretty wet and it did not seem to bother puppy. The container was easy to open and it was a full container. The weighted portion is perfect for what I needed for my puppy and this is a product that was served as something new to my pup.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Lamb
  • mgas13
  • March 30, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Clearfield, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Real lamb

I've been told I spoil my dogs as I do my children and people are right. I try to get only the best for my kids and fur babies. So when I was given the opportunity to try Purina wet puppy food with real lamb, I took it. My puppies love it and it's not expensive.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Lamb
  • Gamerdeals89
  • March 27, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Terre Haute, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog ate it up

My dog loved the Purina Puppy Chow wet food. I feel like I barely got it on the plate before she was going for it. Consistency was good and it also didn't smell too bad. My dog ate it up and licked the plate clean.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Lamb
  • JoeDragon
  • March 27, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Caputa, SD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great puppy food

I used this wet food for the first few weeks i had my puppy and then used it to gradually help get him to dry food only. He never complained about the taste and always cleaned his plate. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Lamb
  • Zoiebabee
  • March 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Lake Mary, Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great taste

I have to say that all my pets like Purina dog and cat food, so this puppy food was another winner. I put a can on a plate and my little girl ate it up almost without taking a breath between bites. I chose real lamb and now I know to stock up on it because she loves the great taste.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Lamb
  • Mommy_Bulldog
  • March 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Belle Chasse, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy loves it

My puppy is loved with only the best food . Welove and trust Puppy Chow and so we decided to try the wet food for our new puppy. He eats it and loves it. He even licks the bowl clean and asks for me . His coat is growing in beautifully and we let him eat the lamb flavor to help the coat grow nicely. So far no complaints and puppy loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Lamb
  • Maribel h
  • March 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Los angeles
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

This is great puppy food my puppy loved it he finished it all of it this a very good brand of puppy food my puppy enjoyed he's food I got it lamb flavor and he loved it I think I will be getting some of this flavor for my puppy

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Lamb
  • LabMom22
  • March 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Little tasty treat for a little tiny puppy!!

I purchased Purina puppy wet chow for our first of many litters of lab puppies and they have been adapting well to the change of milk to food. I have always trusted Purina with my dogs and have never had any problems, so this wet food was my go to. I was worried about the puppies having diarrhea and none have so far. This puppy chow has been a great choice for our first litter of puppies and I will be using it in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Lamb
  • Venus
  • March 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Gainesville, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy Approved!

I love that Purina uses REAL lamb for their choice of meat by-product in their canned puppy chow. I know that a healthy diet is essential for your puppy to grow strong and enable them to live their best life. The high protein allows my pup to receive his much needed calories for growth. DHA plays a vital role in my pups neural development and retinal function. Vitamin E is a must have for all stages of my dogs life as this vitamin is good for their immune system, muscle, liver, heart, skin & coat. I couldn't think of a more nutritious way to feed my fur baby.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Lamb
  • BlueDragon21
  • March 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette,LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Flavor

The smell was not bad. I was expecting it to be much worse. My puppy loved the flavor and was begging for more. I highly recommend this can food if you have a puppy that loves Lamb. I also recommend if you have a puppy that is a picky eater.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Lamb
  • ChelceeB
  • March 17, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy puppy

I've tried a ton of different dog food brands and many have been refused by my dog. She is very picky. This food is always a clean bowl guarantee! I don't have to worry if she'll finish it because it's always gone. Great ingredients, and reputable brand.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Lamb
  • smorse1835
  • March 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lambtastic!

I recieved a sample of the Puppy Chow Wet Dog Food with Real Lamb for my baby Ginger to try. One of her favorite things to eat is lamb so I was so excited to see she got to sample something with an ingredient she would like and it be high-quality made by Purina. At firstsmell when I I was opening the can, She danced and leaped for joy anticipating the food coming to her dish. She wasn't disappointed. A happy dog goggled up the food and then happily curled up for a nap.

Was this review helpful?