October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
94%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.44

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
61,888

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
23

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Lamb
  • Jason80
  • March 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy loves it

I got this to add to my older puppies dry food. Consistency was great. Just a little dry. I used this as a topper for my puppies food so he can get the extra nutrients. He ate it with no problem. His stomach handled it well.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Lamb
  • Nursemeg33
  • March 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Taylor, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy loved

My pit bull puppy enjoyed eating this puppy chow. No digestive problems noted either. I would reccomend this wet food for puppies. It is nutritionally sound and priced economically. Easy to find in the store too.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Lamb
  • Kayla90
  • March 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Albany, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A great puppy food!

I picked this up for my puppy last week and she loves it!!!! She doesn’t like dry food very much, but when I add a can of this on top she devours it. If you have a picky puppy, this is the perfect food for you.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Lamb
  • Kathryn81
  • March 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Lugoff SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My puppy loved it

My yorkie terrier mix loves this can of dog food. It didn't upset her stomach or anything like some can food does. But I only give her half a can mixed with a little bit of dry food. I would recommend this to all animal lovers.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Lamb
  • Trish
  • March 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Auburn, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pups love this

My puppies loved the flavor and just ate it all up very quickly (moving their dry food out of the way until the end). I like the ingredient list and that it makes my dogs happy. We have’t used it long enough to see any changes in coat, teeth, etc...but seems to be the preferred flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Lamb
  • BarbieS1987
  • March 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Brenton, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fur Baby Loves It

My Fur Baby is picky but she loves the flavor of this. She eats all that I put in her bowl and wants more. As long as she likes it, it gets my stamp of approval. She likes the texture and taste. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Lamb
  • brendapap
  • March 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina wet puppy chow lamb is awesome

I have 2 small mixed breed dogs that are very spoiled and are picky eaters. They went crazy when I opened this can of food. They loved it and licked their bowls clean. The lamb is one of their favorite flavors. I will definitely be buying this again

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Lamb
  • Tempie
  • March 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Spring tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pups loving it

I bought this when I was looking for something more nutritious and delicious for my pup. Well it's made with real meat and no byproducts and the pup loves it. So I think we got a winner. Everytime they hear the can open they already at their bowls

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Lamb
  • leonna91
  • March 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from marion ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dog absolutely loved this food. She also had no issues after eating it. I loved the fact you can take it on the go and also the lid you can pull up on which makes it so convenient. I highly recommend trying this out for your dogs it's so healthy and packed full of good stuff for them.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Lamb
  • Kristinat
  • March 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hammond,la
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food!

This is great dog food it's great quality and is good quantity my dog loved it and the value of this dog food is great it features a great source of protein and has vitamin e and is very nutritious overall it's great and I do recommend it

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Chicken
  • Kamia521
  • April 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Galesburg Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Real chicken!

My puppy is so spoiled! He’s kinda snobby about wet dog food but he chowed this can down real quick! I normally give him dry food and as a treat I’ll give him a can of wet dog food. Some of them I open and immediately throw away!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Chicken
  • Heather45
  • March 27, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Fulton MS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My furbaby approved!

My furbabies are very picky when it comes to their food. They have very sensitive tummies and we've discovered many wet foods aren't best for their sensitive tummies. This puppy food they loved and had no issues with at all.

Was this review helpful?