Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
98%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.51

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
5,472

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
17

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cricketg
    • June 15, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog absolutely love

    My dog absolutely love the free sample of dog chow. It’s very high in protein which is great I try to always feed healthy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Chicken & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 15, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This was a great

    This was a great product! My dog loved the food when poured over her regular food. She acted almost as though it was a treat!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sabrinac54
    • June 15, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received this product

    I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. It smelled pretty good my dogs came running for it! I loved how it had the chucks of meat/veggies.our blue heeler LOVES anythjng with lots of sauce when it comes to wet dog food and its safe to say he ate this one pretty fast! Our aussie also adored this one! I'll definitely be buying this in the future for them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 15, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I highly recommend this

    I highly recommend this doggy food for your dogs. My dog loved it and I think I'll be buying more. He ate it all up as soon as I poured it in his bowl. I wanted to sprinkle some dry food on top, but he wouldn't let me. I guess the smell attracted him to the food as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • natashas6
    • June 15, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our boxer loved this

    Our boxer loved this food! Even with the high protein amount it did not give her gas and if you have a boxer, you know they are known to be gassy. I mixed a spoonful with her hard food and it was the perfect dinner for her. It was gone in seconds!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • americaa6
    • June 14, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it!!!

    My dog loved it!!! He finished it very fast I would definitely be buying him more unfortunately I was only gifted one. Worth the try

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gypsysoulonfire21
    • June 14, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    our dogs love this.

    our dogs love this. we normally give them a can of wet food mixed with the dry food for dinner. they always eat great but now they really enjoy it. plus the added protein really shows off their coats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Chicken & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • brittanyt70
    • June 13, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog (and cat)

    My dog (and cat) went crazy over this when I opened it. They loved it!! Would love to be able to find this product somewhere!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 13, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pup couldnt eat

    My pup couldnt eat it fast enough, he loved it and was looking for more! Will definately be purchasing more for him!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Chicken & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hauntedprof
    • June 13, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs both gobbled

    My dogs both gobbled this food up when they came in for dinner after 2 hours of sprinting and playing in the back yard. I would buy this to supplement their long-term dry dog food; the texture is not a typical unappealing "loaf", in fact actual vegetables can be seen throughout the product. I have 2 large and extremely active dogs who run around for several hours per day. I had been on the market to find a high protein wet food to supplement their dry food, so I was grateful that I was given this sample to try for free from Influenster.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sasageyo
    • June 13, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I can’t believe how

    I can’t believe how much my pup loved this. I used it as a food topper to make meal time more exciting. She was extremely eager to eat ( more than usual). This can lasted us 3 days but like I said I used it as a food topper.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • darlaq
    • June 12, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My german shepherd really

    My german shepherd really enjoyed this! I really liked that it is high in protein. It was also really easy to mix in with my dog’s dry food. I will most likely be buying this in the nearby future!

    Was this review helpful?