Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
98%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.51

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
5,472

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
17

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • deonnam1
    • June 12, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my dogs enjoyed this

    my dogs enjoyed this food on top I'd their regular dry food. they seemed to really enjoy the taste, and stewy texture of the food. I was impressed.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kelsneedscoffee
    • June 11, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pup loved this.

    My pup loved this. It was the perfect mix of chunks and liquids. He ate every bit in one sitting. I think it would be good to feed on its own and mixed with dry dog food. I would recommend and will buy again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Chicken & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • queenshaylyn
    • June 11, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog is super

    My dog is super high energy and loved this dog food! It was the perfect addition to his daily kibbles!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • deannad14
    • June 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Hattie readily ate this

    Hattie readily ate this without hesitation. she is usually picky about wet food. she seemed to really like the gravy, she lapped it up. The food smelled like beef stew. I woykd purchase and feed it to her since she liked it. It wont be her fault goid only because this is higher protein than we generally feed her

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jennifera58
    • June 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog really enjoyed

    My dog really enjoyed this. He inhaled it so fast, he probably didn't chew it.
    He ate it with no issues, and had no issues afterward.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Chicken & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rosalindam13
    • June 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Chubbs thought it was

    Chubbs thought it was excellent! He ate it all in one shot. It definitely met my expectations if my dog liked it. I would not improve it in any way. I have a 80 pound bulldog. I definitely would buy it again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Chicken & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have 2 big

    I have 2 big dogs and they both loved this stuff. I put a serving down for each one of them and they demolished it. I was a little worried about adding something new to their diet but I had no issues with them later on they absolutely loved this stuff

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Chicken & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amandas645
    • June 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Tilly girl almost

    My Tilly girl almost knocked me down when I was trying to poor it in her bowl! I do not think it could be any better for our fur babies! Big or little, it’s for all types. Yes I would definitely recommend to others! This product was given to me by @influenster and @purina for a review!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Chicken & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • keeperofchaos
    • June 9, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog LOVED it.

    My dog LOVED it. He loves wet dog food but the one I received he ate in less than a minute haha

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lisas714d
    • June 9, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have a six

    I have a six year old boxer/pitbull mix. I normally mix a can of food with dry food for him. When I opened the can I was surprised by the amount of gravy. His favorite.. So needless to say he gobbled it all down. I actually went a purchased it already. I would highly recommend

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jenniferb545
    • June 9, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog Gracie loved

    My dog Gracie loved this and she never eats whole cans of food, she did however with this can. I liked the high protein content as she is 14 and needs more protein now. Would buy again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Chicken & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • vickylatshawrice
    • June 9, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This food looked very

    This food looked very good. There were big meaty chunks in it. The sauce smelled very rich. My dog absolutely loved it and she ate every single bite of this food!!

    Was this review helpful?