October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
94%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.44

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
61,888

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
23

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Chicken
  • Rick08679
  • March 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved it!

I know this says puppy chow, but I have a 17 year old dog that has not been eating very much lately. We leave food out all the time but she just doesn't eat. I sat this food in front of her and it was gone in just a couple minutes! She loved it. I will definitely be buying more of this for her!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Beef
  • Bluebutterfly
  • May 1, 2020
Loyal pet owner from AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Satisfied

Puppies can be picky but Mine are not. However, they didn’t seem satisfied. When I gave them this,they didn’t seem to be a difference. And then I noticed that they were more active and didn’t want to eat at there regular time.
This made them satisfied and we couldn’t be happier.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Beef
  • Amietumami
  • April 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Fremont, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved this stuff

My dogs really loved this stuff they like a lot but they loved this stuff. It also didn’t change their bathroom patterns which I appreciated. I love getting them food that is not only healthy but also that they seem to really love.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Beef
  • KrisRenea
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy Appoved!

My lab really liked this canned food! He thought it was a great treat! I have always trusted Purina brand products for my pets. I am very pleased with the quality and will be buying again for my puppy!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Beef
  • Kathy67
  • April 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Creswell NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All gone lol

You can't go wrong with Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy food. My baby really chowed down on it even licked the bowl clean and looked at me for more lol. I would totally recommend for anyone with puppies they will love it.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Beef
  • Bmw6677
  • March 30, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ontario, Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food with Real Beef

I recently received this from TryIt Sampling. My female had puppies recently so I tried this Purina Wet Puppy Food and they chowed it down. They loved it so much I had to go buy a couple cases of it. It's very good for them, healthy and helps them grow unlike other puppy food.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Beef
  • Keith
  • March 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good pet food

Thank you for this opportunity to be able to try out this amazing brand of wet dog food for my English mastiff, Harley!!! She absolutely loved it and ate it faster then I have seen her eat other brands of wet dog food. She is a very picky eater so to see her actually like and eat this right away was very comforting to me, to know that there something else she is willing to eat and likes. It is high in protein and made with real chicken! And for my dog that is very important!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Beef
  • tlc2016
  • March 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it

I think my picky eater dog approves! She sniffed once and cowed down! She's super picky too! In my opinion it didn't smell nasty or anything when I opened it, which was nice! Some canned dog foods just nasty smelling and looking. Buts this surprisingly didn't smell too bad!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Beef
  • March 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pup loved it!

My puppy loved this wet food. He couldn't get enough of it and is so excited for meal time. It's a lot more fun then basic dry food. I like that it is made with real ingredients and has a easy pop top. I definitely will be recommending.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Beef
  • darlingdani7
  • March 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Scrumptious

My dogs gobbled the puppy chow! The can was easy to open and serve to my pups. Both are it without hesitation. It did not leave their breath stinky or cause any digestive problems. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Beef
  • annieday9909
  • March 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Spokane, Wa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great nutrition

I have a 3 month old puppy and he is eating solid food and i like to add wet food to it. I have served him Purina puppy chow wet food with real beef and he absolutely loves it. My puppy is so happy for dinner time and i feel very good serving knowing it is eating a delicious and nutritious meal.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Beef
  • ElisaSue
  • March 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Little fella couldn't get enough of it!

Little fella (9 month old chihuahua) could not get enough of the can of Purina Puppy Chow Wet Puppy Food With Real Beef. His big sister (3 year old chihuahua) wanted some too! I will continue to give this as an alternative to dry food.

Was this review helpful?