Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
98%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.51

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
5,472

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
17

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Beef

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • PetMommyof4
    • August 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Los lunas, NM

    All i feed my dogs

    I have tried a few different types of dog foods. So far this is the one my dogs like best.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow Little Bites Small Breed Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Paradise
    • August 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Decatur, IL

    Everyone's Choice

    Purina products are always the right on and everyone I talk to say Purina are their #1 choice!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow Natural Dry Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Billyfred
    • July 31, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lenox, MI 48050

    She loves it!!

    I haven't been able to find any in the past 3 month's, due to Covid I guess. I've gotten the regular Dog Chow and I have to dress it up with some canned food to get her to eat it. It's like there is a vitamin deficiency now, because she eats grass and clay, and she's gotten sick and thrown up a couple of times in the last 3 months. Dakota and I can't wait until we find some in the stores or at Chewy.com. I don't know what else to feed her. I was worried you discontinued it. I hope you keep making it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Beef

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dymondt51
    • July 29, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I like dog chow complete with beef it is a great brand for my dog. I have a small breed it really enjoys this food I would recommend just slowly mix it in with your dog food if you want to try permanently.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Beef

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Arnettgirl
    • July 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

    The Best

    I Have 6 fur babies and this is the only brand they will eat and love that you can get it in 40 plus ponds

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Beef

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • danielles4
    • July 25, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Dog food! Our babies love Putins brand! They love anything that has beef or chicken!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow Tender & Crunchy With Real Lamb And Turkey Flavor Adult Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kat2020
    • July 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from AR

    Red and green taste better?

    I've been feeding this to my dogs for the last 18 years or so. They love it. But I'm not sure why my little dog likes to sort the brown and tan pieces and only eat the red and green? Funniest thing ever!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow Tender & Crunchy With Real Lamb And Turkey Flavor Adult Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Momofpickypets
    • July 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from SC

    Picky dogs love it

    I have three picky Pitbull dogs. They like the variety of the two different kibble and it seems easier for the youngest one to eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow Little Bites Small Breed Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • S a ssy
    • June 29, 2020

    Awesome features!!

    My dogs have been eating this for years, and we ran out, and I haven't been able to get any for 3 weeks or more. I have bought other brands trying to fool them, and they won't eat it. I hope someone gets some in soon!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Beef

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • chelseakellum
    • June 25, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Both my Chihuahua and lab mix love this dry dog food! They are quicker to finish this one compared to a couple of past brands I've bought before. I've bought this bag of dog food again when they were done with what influenster sent. The price isn't too bad either! You can usually find it at Walmart.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Dry Dog Food With Real Lamb

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Meghan L
    • June 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Wichita Kansas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved it

    My dogs can sometimes be a little picky with their food. They pick out the pieces they dont like and lay them newt to the bowl. They definitely ate every piece so they must have liked it! It has small pieces so it is great for little dogs but I'm sure bigger dogs woukd do just fine with it too.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Beef

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from orlando florida usa

    loyal pet mother from orlando florida

    this is so good for them they all love it so much i have to buy the 50lb bag at least 3 x's a month

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?