Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • 5/5
  • jen_va_14457075
  • July 13, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

kitten said yummy yummy food

I recieved a sample of Muse Infused Pate with coconut Milk for exchange for my honest review.
Now I didnt try it because its cat food but my two cats tried it and if they spoke English would probably be asking me why I didnt buy more for them....They licked everything off the plate and even tried licking the floor around the plate for more! So I think they liked it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • sharlene_sc_16343327
  • July 8, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

My cat loves Muse cat food and she was very excited to eat the infused food. I will be purchasing!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • gracie_ma_14472755
  • June 21, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it!

Muse Infused is such a great product. My cats love it! Happy cats happy cat lady!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • sharon_az_22517154
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat really enjoyed the Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk. She usually does not eat all that I put down of other brands, always leaving some of the food in the bowl, but this time she ate it all up and left none behind. So I think that means she really liked it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • kortni_CA_8gsg4
  • February 27, 2019

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • cheryl_WA_55rjn
  • February 28, 2019

Good for the kitties

My 4 very spoiled kitties devoured this sample. It actually looked pretty good. ;)

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • jennifer__fl_14673518
  • June 29, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty

My cat Buttons absolutely loves it! And he's a very picky eater.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • jamal_tx_22515634
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good food

My cats love this food its the perfect portion size

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • marlowe_ga_22490895
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat absolutely loved Muse infused with a touch of coconut milk I'll definitely be buying. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • michelle_NY_5mzzn
  • March 12, 2019

Kitty Meow

My cat was a little shy of this product at first but definitely interested as she kept coming back and sniffing it. It took about 1/2 an hour til she took her first bite but once she did she ate the whole thing. I liked the texture of the pate and and you could certainly could smell the coconut w/o it being overpowering.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • lauren_mi_16196796
  • June 20, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitty

My cat loved this wet food! She came running as soon as I put it in her dish and ate it all up!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • tara_OH_bn488
  • March 12, 2019

My cat binx loved this Muse infused natural pate recipe infused with a touch of coconut

Was this review helpful?
Report