October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • brittany__ok_20210018
  • August 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

CAT THOUGHT IT WAS A TREAT

MY CAT IS PICKY AND WHEN I WENT TO OPEN THE PACKAGE OF MUSE MATERPIECES NATURAL TURKEY AND CHICKEN RECIPE HE STARTED TO CRAWL ALL OVER ME. BEFORE I COULD GET IT TO HIS FOOD BOWL HE WAS TRIPPING ME SO I PUT SOME IN MY HAND AND HE ATE IT REALLY FAST. HE WAS BEGGING FOR IT LIKE IT WAS HIS TREATS HE GETS ON SPECIAL OCCASIONS. HE LEFT HIS OTHER FOOD ALONE UNTIL WE WERE OUT THEN HE WENT TO THE CABINET WHERE WE KEEP THE TREATS SEARCHING FOR THIS PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Salmon & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Anna09
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Saint Cloud
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Features!

This dry food is my cat's favorite. It is a great option to vary the daily diet. Also I can see how my cat delights eating this food, his favorite flavor is salmon and chicken. This food has a variety of nutrients and healthy minerals for a good diet so my cat stays strong and energetic. In comparison with other brands this food is your favorite, it leaves nothing on your plate. It is a high quality food and its packaging is resistant.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Salmon & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rabbitsbabe34
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good quality

I bought this to try something new with my cat . She usually sticks to the same food won't eat anything else but for this kind she came and ate the whole bowl. It's a cat food that even half outdoor cats love.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • michelle_in_20217485
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse masterpieces

My cat loved muse masterpieces natural tired and chicken recipe

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Salmon & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Arunkel
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Heath, oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice cat food

I got the Muse MasterPieces Natural Salmon & Chicken Recipe Cat Food for my picky cats to try. First time in their bowl they were a bit hesitant to try it, but once they got a taste of it, they both loved it. Now if I'm even a little late getting their food they are meowing and head butting me to let me know it's time. A win in my book.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • teresa_ia_20208117
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats absolutely love this!

Muse masterpieces natural turkey and chicken recipe is to die for, my cats go nuts for it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sonya_pa_16591463
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat really likes this food. I had just bought her her food so I will be getting it next time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • la_donna_ut_16134060
  • August 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Masterpieces Natural Turkey and Chicken

I received my Muse Masterpieces Natural Turkey and chicken and my car seemed to really like it. I was surprised by this because he is super picky. He has a very sensitive stomach, but this causes no problems for him, and there is not a bunch of toxic ingredients in the food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda_tx_20204396
  • August 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat LOVED it!

My super spoiled and picky cat tried Muse Masterpieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe cat food and LOVED it! I love that it is natural and my cat loves its taste. The small pieces were perfect as my cat is missing some teeth. She also has a sensitive tummy and will throw up other food and not with this! I am so happy to see her excited to eat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lil ruca
  • November 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Texas

My cats broke into the cabinet to eat more!

As soon as I walk in the kitchen my two cats dart in and meow in excitement, even when it's not chow time. They love this food I've never seen them get this amped up over their catfood. I learned my lesson about sealing it in plastic bag, they chewed through it in the middle of the night and ate all the food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Salmon & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tammie41370
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cat

Yay! We have a very picky older cat, Kasper. We have struggled to find food he likes and doesn't make him sick. He loves this food and no throwing up. He has skin irritation and it's even clearing up. If you have a picky kitty, definitely give this a try. Or for any kitty, our Kasper loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Salmon & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kball1988 52
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Red lion,pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Quality Cat Food!

I was very surprised that this cat food had real salmon most cat foods don't contain real ingredients. My cat loved the Salmon & Chicken flavor. I also found it to be awesome that this cat food is grain free and gluten free for cats with food sensitivity issues.

Was this review helpful?
Report