Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse MasterPieces Natural Salmon & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ashah81
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Master piece

I received Purina Muse Master Pieces Natural Salmon & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food and my cat loved it! Perfect size, tenderness and flavor! We will be buying it as our primary cat food from now on. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Salmon & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • yuku924
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from philadelphia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it.

My fur babies responded better to this food, than they have to a new food in a long time. Will definitely buy more, maybe more flavors, see if they want to try others. But they adored it and were asking for me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • caroline_nc_16375235
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Masterpieces

My cat, Nala, loves Muse Masterpieces. Her favorite flavor is the natural turkey and chicken. I recommend trying this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • doris__tn_17531278
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I received Muse Masterpieces as a free product to sample and review from Pinchme. My cats loved it and I’ve already bought more with the free coupon for a free bag of cat food. #HappyPINCHer
#PinchmeFreeSample

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • rachel__oh_20210603
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Cat

Muse masterpieces did an awesome job! Our cat was very happy with the natural turkey & chicken recipe. She ate it all in one sitting! She needs a endless supply now and highly recommends it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • cory_oh_20214251
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Masterpeices

Muse Masterpeices cat food is amazing! I got a free sample in my pinch me box with a coupon. As soon as I set the food by my cats food dish he completely ate the muse brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • emily_tx_16054313
  • August 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My very picky kitty loved it

I have a very picky cat who loves dry food over the wet any day but she knows not all brand are equal to what she likes. I opened the same bag up and gave it to her for part of her breakfast and by the evening the rest of the bag since she ate all the other which really surprised me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Salmon & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sammis
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food my cats love it

This cat food is perfect for picky cats. Pertsizes pieces, full of nutrients and my cats seem to really enjoy it. They eat more if it and faster than other brands. If cats could talk I am sure they would say that they love it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Salmon & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • triciamor
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from colonie NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

Muse masterpieces natural dry cat food is so good for my cat! He loves the taste of it, and I can tell because as soon as I poured some in his dish, he devoured it! I love that it natural so I don't have to worry about it harming him, and I know it will be good for him to eat. There are a lot of different flavors availbale and I can't wait to feed him more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • carrie_nc_14017725
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty food sample

I gave this to my kitty as soon as I received the sample! She just loved it and gobbled it down like she had never eaten before,!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Salmon & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • sdonlon83
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat enjoyed

We tried this for our cat and he didn't seem to like it so we will not continue to purchase this food for him it has small morsels that seem too crunchy for his little teeth and maybe it hurt I'm not sure it didn't work for us though

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • lori_mo_20214286
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE cat food

My cats loved this product I mixed itin with there normal food and they picked all of the pieces out so I will have to go buy some for them

Was this review helpful?
Report