Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • 5/5
  • Trumpetplaye
  • August 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

Great Product

My cats love chicken and carrot recipe. It contains no by products which I love. It also contains many nutritional features that are needed for a healthy life. We have 5 cats and all 5 love this food. This is a food I feel good about feeding my cat. I love muse.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Whitefish & Mackerel Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • michelle_mi_22592838
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina

The muse natural pate food was really liked by my animals

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • athena_ca_22516872
  • April 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky Cat Loves this Healthy recipe

My cat is a picky eater, especially since we switched him to grain free food. He loved the MUSE BY PURINA NATURAL PATE RECIPES. It's a great brand that we are familiar with, with an improved/ healthy recipe.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jeanette_il_22516004
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love

I received sample of muse natural pate recipe and my cats went nuts over this stuff! I quickly went and purchased

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Queenbjojo
  • June 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Natural love

I received a free sample from Smiley360 along with a coupon. My kitty just loved this so much it was gobbled up really quick, and I loved it cause it's all natural! Thanks for letting us give this a try now we switched to brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Turkey & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kelsee_sc_22605924
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cats loved the muse natural pate recipe. I liked what I saw on the ingredients and my cats loved the flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Whitefish & Mackerel Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Barbie
  • August 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houghton Lake, Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sheriff Kalie Loved ît!

I got a sample free and gave it to her and she loved it so much she was licking the plate clean.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Whitefish & Mackerel Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • michelle_in_22591788
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse cat food

Muse natural plate cat food seems to be what they like

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Whitefish & Mackerel Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • maryann_al_22420427
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this

My cats loved this cat food. After I put it out, it was gone really quickly. The ingredients are more natural than the cat food I currently purchase.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • crystal__vt_22315991
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse

I got muse natural pate recipe sent to me to test my dog seem to enjoy it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kristine_wa_22567850
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

I changed my cats food. He absolutely loves this food and he eats a whole entire can

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • mike_md_22604330
  • June 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product!

Muse Natural Pate Recipes were just what my cat was missing. I found they ate it all and I will continue to purchase it.

Was this review helpful?
Report