Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,465

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
87

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • Nini
  • October 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great variety

This is a great item to get for my kitties snack. There is a nice variety of flavors and the product is Consistent. My cat loves this stuff and waits while I open it. This doesn't have a horrible smell like most cats foods so that's great. I loved it and would buy again

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • Andie
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats thought it was great tasting.

I got the Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten food not realizing it was for kittens. My 7 year old male cat loved it. He usually prefers fresh kills and can be picky about wet cat food. But I had no issues at all with him trying (and gulping up) this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • Danielle14820
  • September 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cameron Mills, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats are very picky and they hardly eat anything u put in front of them and they couldn't get enough of this food they really liked it it didnt smell that bad like some wet cat food the cats come.right over the min it open it had the right amount of gravy and chicken and some rice

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • Sharon55
  • August 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PHILADELPHIA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

kitty focused

My kitty is very finicky and doesnt usually like to eat wet food,but he really really liked the pro plan wet kitten food He licked every morsel of the food.I liked that it was quite a bit of food in that small can.Snd it didnt look like garbage.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • Jwyand1
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alliance, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitten health

We loved the purina pro plan focus wet food for our 3 mos old kitten. He loved all the flavors and and didn't get an upset stomach which he did from other wet foods we had tried. I feel like this is a healthy choice for our fur baby.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • LesleeG
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Killen AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it!

I have been bottle feeding a kitten so trying this new Purina Pro Plan focus kitten food came at the perfect time. I at first added a little kitten formula to it and only had to do it twice. She went right to it after that and really loves it. The chicken and liver entree is her favorite. It has great ingredients and is perfect for kittens.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • lkchute
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boston MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Focus Kitten Variety Pack

My kitten loved the food and was quite excited when heard that can open. The ingredients were what I would expect in a kittens food because their growing and need more nutritious food for their little bodies. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that has a little furry feline friend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • Yoyo91
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!!!

I got this Purina cat food and I happen to have a small kitten and she loved it it was soft for her and just the right amount that we feed her she wanted seconds so I look forward to buying this product in the future

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • dotson86
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wise
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

Pro plan is my favorite pet food line! My adult cat had kittens so I wanted to give her kitties the best food from the start. This pro plan is excellent for them and a great consistency for kittens to eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • Rena87
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it

My cats loves the Purina one pro plan wet food. I like that it is made with quality ingredients and they gobble it right up. I would recommend to anyone looking for a good quality wet food to feed their kitten.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • mistymango62
  • August 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hammond, indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good and soft

I have a cat with a very sensitive stomach and there are only a few kinds of wet food that he can keep down. So I feed him kitten food and he is able to keep all three of these Purina Pro Plan Ficus Kitten Favorites Wet Kitten Food down. That’s a winner in my house! Jay eats up every morsel and the chicken and liver is his new favorite meal! Highly recommend for kittens and any cat that has a sensitive stomach .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • CPTX64
  • August 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from KYLE,TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!!

My cats love these flavors: Chicken and Liver, Ocean Whitefish and Tuna, Salmon and Ocean Fish. The Ocean Whitefish and Tuna is flaked but these cats gobbled it just as quickly even though they seemed to have a little bit harder time grasping hold of it.
All the kinds looked a little mushy to me but it smelled good from a humans point and definitely to the cats. 3 oz cans so they are great portion size for each one to have. Pull tab cans make it really easy to open up to. The food itself I think is really healthy for them and i will be buying it for them from now on.

PROS:
Healthy
Good portion size
Variety of flavors

CONS:
Little bit mushy
Flakes mite be a little bit hard for some cats to eat

Was this review helpful?
Report