Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.57

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,703

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

1,580 Results
Edit

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • KRISSYBNB
    • April 29, 2020

    I didn’t think my cat would like it because she usually eats the pate style soft food but she loved the sample!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • BRITTNEYRNL
    • April 28, 2020

    My baby’s absolutely LOVEEEEED it They kept coming back to us looking for more afterwards (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Beef & Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Billy445
    • September 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Boston
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats LOVED this food

    I received a sample of Purina Pro Plan Beef & Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food to try and review. My cats loved this food. I barely even got it out of the can into their dishes. I know from the label and ingredients that it is high quality and it felt good to know that they were happy about consuming such a high quality food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • BELINDAHNS
    • April 27, 2020

    Our 5 cats absolutely loved it! Even our pickiest of kitties couldn't get enough of it! I strongly recommend!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • SUESMB
    • April 28, 2020

    The texture and portion size are perfect for my senior cat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • ANTHONYINL
    • April 28, 2020

    Our cats really liked this product, they can be picky sometimes with their food but really enjoyed this one. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • ANDREWGON
    • April 28, 2020

    My cat went nuts for this, he's been so so with food for a while now but when he had this, well ive never seen him beg for more of anything! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Beef & Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • SARA3D
    • December 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Miami Beach, Florida

    Great Taste

    I purchased this combo because my cats Emmy and IO love beef and chicken and they love this meal and ate until the bowl was empty.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • JACKIEBAB
    • April 28, 2020

    My cats loved the the Pro Plan Chicken Rice Entree that I received. I often feed them this combination home made but this is a great option for when I am short on time. They devoured the serving I gave them and the bowls were even licked clean. I would purchase this product and do recommend it to others. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • littleshump12
    • August 19, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI, United States

    Great food

    I purchased this for a cat that need to gain weight. She loved it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • AMELIAPNB
    • April 28, 2020

    oh it was eaten very quickly andthen I was meowed at after (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Beef & Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • AndyPandyCottonCandy
    • September 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it!

    I received a sample can of Purina Pro Plan Beef and Chicken Entree in Gravy Wet Cat Food for free from TryItSampling, and my cats really like it! My female cat devoured her portion right away. My male cat licked all the gravy before eating some of his share. Gravy is his favorite. He didn't finish it all, but he's very picky. That he even ate it at all shows that it's a winner. I think they really enjoyed it overall. It doesn't smell bad either.

    Was this review helpful?