Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Turkey & Rice Formula

    • September 1, 2017

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Briele
    • September 22, 2017

    We're glad to hear your cats love our Pro Plan Focus Adult Indoor Care Turkey & Rice Formula. Thanks for sharing your review!

  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula

    • LeashOnLife
    • February 4, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Charleston, SC, United States

    It's a winner!

    We have a picky eater but she seems to like this flavor :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • Shiloh
    • February 2, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    My kitties love it!!

    My kitties absolutely love this food! They are lazy house cats who have slowly increased their weight and thanks to this food their energy has increased and weight is decreasing! My older boy begs for his food every morning and evening.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Salmon & Rice Formula

    • December 17, 2014

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Salmon & Rice Formula

    • Jax Hirth
    • April 22, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, USA

    Jax

    This is allhe will eat I have tried the True Nature and other products this is all he Jax eats. He loves it and is very healthy

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Turkey & Rice Formula

    • Cassondra1989
    • December 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Oshawa

    Great Food

    My cats have always loved this food. I took them off it once for Rx food and that made them sick. Now I just stick to Purina Proplan :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula

    • September 1, 2017

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 22, 2017

    Thanks for sharing your review! We're glad to hear your cats enjoyed our Focus Adult Sensitive Skin and Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula.

  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • SLMaine
    • November 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Maine, United States

    Love it!

    I bought for my senior cats and they love it! Helps with their weight as they are slower now.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Courtney
    • November 13, 2017

    Glad to hear your cats love our Focus Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula. We're proud to be a part of their extraordinary adventures.

  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Urinary Tract Health Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Esther
    • September 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Baldwinsville, NY, United States

    Great Product and Great Features

    My cat was diagnosed with UTI problems and now that it is under control, I have switched him to Pro Plan. He loves it and has been eating now for four months and has not had any issues.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Salmon & Rice Formula

    • March 26, 2015

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Salmon & Rice Formula

    • Simba16
    • December 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from San Jose, CA

    Loves the taste

    My cat is 16 years old and loves this dry food. I actually mix it with Pro Plan Turkey and Rice. I really believe this food is keeping him his mind and skin so heathy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula

    • Cajunron
    • May 15, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta,GA

    Skin problems completely eliminated.

    I have a 5 yr old white long hair persian cat. She has a very light, pink, skin and is very sensitive to food and sunlight. I have had her on every prescription food that was made with varying results, most not that good. I did a little internet research and came across Focus - Sensitive Skin & Stomach formula. I thought that there was no way that this comparatively inexpensive food would help my cat's skin problem, since the most expensive prescription foods did little to help her. I tried the food and first of all she loved it and immediately wanted more. I noticed an improvement in her digestion and bowel movements. I also noticed a marked improvement in her skin in about a week and it continued to get better each week. Now 6 months later, she has gained several (much needed) pounds of weight and her skin and coat are both beautiful. She has had no problems of any kind since we started her on this food regimen and I would recommend this food product to any cat lover who has a cat with sensitive skin.
    thanks ron

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?