Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Cat Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-cat-food-reviews
96

User Recommended

purina-one-cat-food-reviews
4.72

Average Rating

purina-one-cat-food-reviews
34,580

Total Reviews

purina-one-cat-food-reviews
29

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

  • Purina ONE® +Plus Sensitive Skin & Stomach Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ps989
    • May 14, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Sheridan, WY

    All for One and One for all!

    I have tried lots of food on my trio, all adult ages, all breeds. Not only do they pay for it with their issues, We pay for it in cost and watch them suffer. We rescue and adopt to improve lives not cause more chaos. Purina One is truly a treasure! One cost, One bag, One find for all you're fury friends!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Grain Free Beef Wet Cat Food Recipe

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LilEE86
    • May 13, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from MD

    The only wet food my cats will eat!

    This is a great food and has really helped my 4 kittens. They experienced a big issue with another brand of wet food (RC) formulated for kittens that had chicken and pork. They had to go to the vet to get on antibiotics to help them stop vomiting. We then discovered they had a chicken sensitivity and all can food with chicken seemed to aggravate their systems again. So we tried turkey flavors but they are too bland, so my cats eventually lost interest. I chose Purina One because it is high in protein, grain-free, offers Beef flavor, and there have been no recalls. This is the only wet food my cats liked, even after trying Weruva and other brands. They prefer a pate and love this flavor, so I truly hope Purina continues to make it, as I have had trouble acquiring it lately as it goes out of stock often. My cats are 10 months old and recent bloodwork for their spay/neuter showed healthy levels and healthy weights, so I think this food is helping them live their best life. I pair this wet food with the Purina One Sensitive Stomach dry food since it has turkey in it (no chicken for my cats) and they love it. After a lot of searching, we found the perfect pairing of food from Purina, a trusted company who I have used for my last cat, who lived to be 19 years old, and will use for my current cats as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE Ideal Weight White Meat Chicken Recipe in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • goldenmedley
    • May 9, 2022

    My cat enjoys it,

    My cat enjoys it, that's all the really matters. I do enjoy the price point as well. The ingredients are better than some other brands available at your average big box store that isn't specifically for pets which is nice as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 9, 2022

    Thank you for choosing Purina ONE. We are happy to hear that your cat enjoys meals with us. Your honest comments and feedback are greatly appreciated by our team. - The Purina ONE Team

  • Purina ONE® +Plus Indoor Advantage® Senior 7+ Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ggleela
    • May 9, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    Always an empty bowl with this one!

    With my cat who has early stage CKD and hyperthyroidism, her weight was always lower every visit. Doesn’t make it any better that she is extremely picky, so there have been a lot of brands I’ve went through to finally get something she will eat. I opened the bag and put a small amount of kibble in then bowl and that bowl was empty within seconds, so we have this as a meal on the side with her high moisture diet! Right now things are good. She is really glowing currently and I hope it stays this way. Thank you purina, I have been always very happy with your products.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 9, 2022

    We are delighted to hear that your adorable cat is enjoying meals with Purina ONE! Thank you for giving us a try and for taking the time to share the differences you have noticed so far. We look forward to your continued support. - The Purina ONE Team

  • Purina ONE Ideal Weight White Meat Chicken Recipe in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • May 5, 2022

    Kitty cat loves it,

    Kitty cat loves it, I prefer the smell of chicken over tuna. Especially when kitty wants to give kisses or cuddles after dinner.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 9, 2022

    It's great to hear that Kitty loves meals with Purina ONE. Our team appreciates you taking the time to share your honest feedback and review. - The Purina ONE Team

  • Purina ONE® Grain Free Chicken Wet Cat Food Recipe

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sheshe77
    • May 4, 2022

    One of our cats

    One of our cats is very picky and usually only eats lickables. We tried this and he loved it. Meowed for more. He now watches the cupboard we keep the wet food in and treats. We have to tell him he had enough. All the cats know when getting it out and will run in kitchen sit meow and lick lips. PURINA ONE® Grain Free Formula Classic Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 5, 2022

    We are thrilled to hear that Purina ONE is your cat's new favorite food! Thank you for giving us a try and for taking the time to share your feedback and support. - The Purina ONE Team

  • Purina ONE® Ideal Weight High Protein Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • feliciar29
    • April 30, 2022

    This is the go

    This is the go to cat food mittens enjoys aka moms cat. It also helps her maintain her weight since she is an indoor cat.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 2, 2022

    We are happy to hear that Mittens is a loyal fan of Purina ONE. Our team appreciates your review and we look forward to your continued support. - The Purina ONE Team

  • Purina ONE® Grain Free Chicken Wet Cat Food Recipe

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ceceoplaymate
    • April 21, 2022

    It's funny, the feral

    It's funny, the feral cats are super picky and they love this but like once every 2 months. It add variety to their spoiled selves. All jokes aside it's healthier than some other brands and I wish they loved it more.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 26, 2022

    Thank you for choosing Purina ONE for the cats in your care. We are happy to hear that they are enjoying mealtimes with us. - The Purina ONE Team

  • Purina ONE True Instinct Tuna Recipe in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ashleyh750
    • April 21, 2022

    My BoJangles absolutely loves

    My BoJangles absolutely loves this stuff. He tends to act full and satisfied to the most. So pleased with this product

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 27, 2022

    Thank you for choosing Purina ONE to keep BoJangles happy and healthy. Our team appreciates your support and your review. - The Purina ONE Team

  • Purina ONE True Instinct Tuna Recipe in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • karim57
    • April 21, 2022

    My cats go crazy

    My cats go crazy for tuna but love all the other flavors as well mixed with dry food. This brand is affordable and ingredients are healthy and good for cats

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 28, 2022

    It is great to hear just how much your cats are enjoying meals with Purina ONE! Thank you for taking the time to share your support and review. - The Purina ONE Team

  • Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend With Real Salmon Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • furmama_6
    • April 15, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My 4 cats LOVE their new food!!!

    Changed my 4 babies over 28 days ago and I'm so happy that I did!! Notice a difference already. One happy fur mama!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 19, 2022

    Thank you for choosing Purina ONE and for giving the 28 Day Challenge a try. We are happy to hear the differences you have noticed in all of your feline friends, and we look forward to your continued support. - The Purina ONE Team

  • Purina ONE True Instinct Tuna Recipe in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • carleys16
    • April 12, 2022

    Pretty good. Cats seemed

    Pretty good. Cats seemed to like it. One is picky too so that’s a good sign. I do feel like it gives them more water throughout the day.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 19, 2022

    We are happy to hear that all of your cats are enjoying their meals with Purina ONE. Thank you for taking time to share your comments and feedback with our team. - The Purina ONE Team