Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Cat Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-cat-food-reviews
97

User Recommended

purina-one-cat-food-reviews
4.78

Average Rating

purina-one-cat-food-reviews
19,252

Total Reviews

purina-one-cat-food-reviews
22

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
4,813 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® Healthy Metabolism® Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • WendyGirlwv
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from West Virginia

Cats love it

I highly recommend this cat food. My cats love it and they have more energy and look better

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Indoor Advantage Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kayskats
  • June 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Positive changes

After trying a free sample, I quickly transitioned to this food. Both my cats, ages 2 & 8, are fans. I've noticed less throwing up, a sleeker and softer coat, and I actually think they eat less. I'm impressed by the quality of the ingredients and think it's overall been very beneficial. Thanks for making a great product - that makes for happy cats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Indoor Advantage Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Campy
  • June 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lynchburg

Great product

My cat has thoroughly enjoyed this food. He cleans the bowl every time he is fed. Healthy shiny coat and teeth

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Indoor Advantage Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mergie
  • June 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

I have 2 cats that absolutely love the food, they follow me over to the cabinet that I keep it in each day waiting for me to refill their bowls. My older cat seems to have more energy than she did as well. I will continue feeding them the Indoor Advantage version.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Linda lou
  • April 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Victorville, ca

My cats favorite

I have been using this for a year now, and my kitties love it. They live it so much they can't wait to wake me up to feed them. They especially enjoy the tender bites. But they have gained weight due enjoying this food. Ive had to cut back on their portions. They jurey don't seem to get enough.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Yofren
  • August 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats will beg for more

This is a tasty reward for my cats who typically only have dry food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • roscoemary
  • August 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Willcox, AZ

Cats love this

My 5 cats srart eating this soon as i feed them. This is there favorite food. They love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Nammy
  • August 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Greenville, SC, USA

My picky eaters love this food.

I have one cat who likes dry food, one cat who throws it up, and one cat that likes to nibble all day. Two of them are used to some wet food, along with the dry food. All three of my rescued babies love this food. Lil Girl no longer throws up her food, Salem actually eats his food instead of nibbling at it, and Molly, well, Molly would eat the whole bowl if the other two would let her.
I also feed them a variety of ProPlan wet food, pate' style, except for Molly, who is not very fond of wet food.
I am very happy with this food and have no plans to change. My cats are healthy, have a good weight, are playful, and enjoy eating their food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • linlh
  • July 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, il

My cats favorite

The Purins One with tender chicken selects is my cats favorite food. He can't wait for the dish to be filled.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • chgibboni
  • July 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Washington, DC

Won't Eat Anything Else!

My girl LOVES this food. Really won't eat anything else. When I adopted her I tried a few brands to see what she'd like best and her choice was clear - she loves the Tender Selects Chicken recipe. She's kind of a slow-moving indoor-only cat so I have to make sure to regulate her portions but when she runs out believe me, she'll let me know!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Katieolday
  • July 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pomona, CA

My cats love it.

It is more expensive than other store brands but less expensive than vet brands and my cats really love it. They have more energy, brighter eyes and softer coats. No digestive issues noticed. Great food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Natasha
  • July 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY

My cats love it!

I have recently switched my furbabies Monkey and Fat over to Purnia One, they LOVE it. Not only do my cats love it, my dog loves it too! She sneaks food out of their bowls whenever she gets a chance.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report