Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Cat Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-cat-food-reviews
97

User Recommended

purina-one-cat-food-reviews
4.72

Average Rating

purina-one-cat-food-reviews
27,799

Total Reviews

purina-one-cat-food-reviews
29

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Chicken & Ocean Whitefish Senior Wet Cat Food Recipe
  • 5/5
  • Aprilandboys
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Killeen, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Will definitely be buying more!

Our Snowbell heard the can open and was right there waiting to see what I had for her! As soon as I set it down it was basically gone ....she LOVED it so definitely will be buying more! Its healthy for her too so thats a HUGE plus!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Chicken & Ocean Whitefish Senior Wet Cat Food Recipe
  • 5/5
  • Fluffy1
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect for a senior cat

My senior cat, who is a little over 11 years old, has became a very picky eater, the last six months or so. She has always preferred and ate, hard cat food. About six months ago, she started refusing to eat her regular food or any other food I tried to give her, and she was throwing up every time, after trying to eat. After her vet cleared her from any health related issues, I continued trying different brands. Unfortunately she refused them all, until I tried Purina One vibrant maturity 7+ chicken & ocean whitefish senior wet cat food. She absolutely loves it and eats an entire can, in one setting. Even better, it's gentle on her stomach and she has stopped throwing up! The can is the perfect size for one cat, so I don't have to worry about storing any leftovers. Surprisingly, the wet cat food even smells fairly good.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Chicken & Ocean Whitefish Senior Wet Cat Food Recipe
  • 5/5
  • Geldersheim
  • October 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cat loves it!

i got the Purina ONE® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Chicken & Ocean Whitefish Senior Wet Cat Food Recipe for my 8 year old cat, as soon as i opened up the lid, my cat smelld the food and couldnt wait for me to fill his bowl, he ate it all up. I love the ingredients and that it was specialy made for the senior cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Chicken & Ocean Whitefish Senior Wet Cat Food Recipe
  • 5/5
  • DBraswell58
  • October 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Farmerville, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

GingerAile and Katie Loved this Also

Purina One Vibrant Maturity 7 + Chicken & Whitefish Senior Wet Cat Food Recipe was great for my Tom Cat. He loves it and I love that it's for my older cats and makes me feel happy to know it's healthy for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Chicken & Ocean Whitefish Senior Wet Cat Food Recipe
  • 5/5
  • MyDeadDoll
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loved It!

This was my first time giving my almost-20 year old cat "senior" food and she loved it! I think I'll be switching to this kind permanently. She's began to be very picky about her wet food, but she ate this all up in one sitting!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Chicken & Ocean Whitefish Senior Wet Cat Food Recipe
  • 5/5
  • Cat1966
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newprt News, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty Product!!

Tasty and convenient product. Purchased product after receiving sample. I was pretty skeptical but love this product. Recommend to all cat owners. My cat love, love this product. Give this product a try for yourself.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Chicken & Ocean Whitefish Senior Wet Cat Food Recipe
  • 5/5
  • Sissy123
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Vinton, La
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

My cat is a very picky eater and has digestive problems. I tried Purina ONE® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Chicken & Ocean Whitefish Senior Wet Cat Food Recipe and she loved it with no tummy issues. I will be getting my fur baby this more often!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Chicken & Ocean Whitefish Senior Wet Cat Food Recipe
  • 5/5
  • Roy Mommy
  • September 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great !! My cats love the simple treats they send

Received it not to long ago in the mail let’s just say I can’t wait till they send more my cats sit around and wait for more . They’re small treats but they are perfect for a treat maybe after a little dinner ! Why not ? We absolutely love it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Chicken & Ocean Whitefish Senior Wet Cat Food Recipe
  • 5/5
  • Chellstacy
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

My kitty absolutely loves this cat food. This is her first experience with wet food and she gobbled it down in a matter of seconds. It has been very fulfilling with her and she can’t wait until her next meal. We have made the switch completely to this brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Chicken & Ocean Whitefish Senior Wet Cat Food Recipe
  • 5/5
  • caseybug14
  • September 29, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved It

My senior cat absolutely loved trying this new food. As soon as I opened the can he came running and begging for it. The smell of it wasn't overwhelming like other fishy type cat food. I could barely smell it. I gave him half the can in the morning and the other half later in the day and he cleaned his bowl right up both times. Will definitely be buying more of this food for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Chicken & Ocean Whitefish Senior Wet Cat Food Recipe
  • 5/5
  • angelle00
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good product

My cats loved the chicken and ocean whitefish cat food. I have three cats who are all past the age of 5, so this is a good product because it's made for older cats. They were wanting more. It's very juicy and easy for them to eat. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Chicken & Ocean Whitefish Senior Wet Cat Food Recipe
  • 5/5
  • AmberN
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boston,ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great feature

I got this as a sample from try it my loved it alot so I buy her some here and there easy to open it's recyclable it's not smelly it seems to help my cat she is 17 years old I recommend this to you if your cat is a picky eater mine is for sure

Was this review helpful?
Report