Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Cat Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-cat-food-reviews
97

User Recommended

purina-one-cat-food-reviews
4.72

Average Rating

purina-one-cat-food-reviews
26,760

Total Reviews

purina-one-cat-food-reviews
23

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
6,690 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® Indoor Advantage Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Buttersmom
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

My big orange cat Butter

My cat loved the taste, he was so excited about feeding time. His coat was soft shiny,full and his skin was healthy. He was at the tail end of growing and he turned out to be a huge Garfield looking cat I believe thanks to this cat food!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Indoor Advantage Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Joeyb81
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Richland

Healthy Cats!

Our cats love the taste. They can't wait for dinner time!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Sensitive Systems Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mary
  • August 14, 2019

Great stuff !!!

After numerous visits to the vet for blood tests xrays ect my cat still had constant diarrhoea...I changed to Purina Sensitive and she recovered over night and has been perfect since...

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Hairball Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kitty1982
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Princeton wv
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

No more hair balls

My kitty and my hedgies loved this formula in just a week my kitties hair balls was a thing of the past and all the vitamins and good stuff made his coat shiny and manageable and the vitamins and other good stuff was great for my hedges

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Hairball Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Zazzy
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Made a big difference

I purchased the Hairball Formula cat food. It took about 3 weeks before I noticed a difference but from the fourth week on there has been fewer hairballs. I have 9 cats and every one of them likes this food. I intend to remain a customer.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Indoor Advantage Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Rebjoe17
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Johnstown, Pa

Worth the money

Finally a food my cat can eat without throwing up everywhere! Shinier coat, and more energy. She's like a kitten again. A bit expensive, but so worth it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Indoor Advantage Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Pet country
  • August 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ontario

Excellent Value

I have several cats and they All like this food.
Notice a big change in their fur since I’ve been feeding this brand.
Nothing wrong about this dry food ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Cat Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • Miss Kittys grandmother
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Texas

Vibrant Health 7+

I have seen an improvement in my cat since starting her on the Purina One last year. For the past 28 days I have had her on Purina One Vibrant Maturity 7+ dry cat food. She is playing and it seems she is calmer and enjoys one on one time. She also loves the taste. I have a hard time finding it. Petco does not carry the Vibrant Maturity.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Cat Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • jules0614
  • August 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maine

Purine ONE Cat Food

My cats love the flavor of Purine One. They are happy and healthy, their skin and fur is soft and shiny, and their attitudes are happy and playful. They really enjoy meal time with Purina ONE.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® True Instinct Grain Free with Real Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MaggieAndTimonsMom
  • July 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from L.A

Amazing

My twins love it! Maggie and Timon would always have an upset stomach when given regular food with everything artificial. Ever since I made the switch, my cats have not thrown up and their fur looks amazing. My babies look great!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® True Instinct Grain Free with Real Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brampton Ontario

My cat goes crazy

I switched to this food a month ago and my Kali girl is in love! she is always super excited when i open her cabinet to fill her bowl ! Love the healthy ingredients for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® True Instinct Grain Free with Real Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • AJ2019
  • April 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dunsford ON

Great Product

I was buying expensive cat food from pet store for more than 8 years because one of my cats is allergic to grains. Thought I would try this product and my cats love it. They have both kinds out daily to choose from and both cats eat Purina One True Instinct . (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report