Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Cat Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-cat-food-reviews
97

User Recommended

purina-one-cat-food-reviews
4.73

Average Rating

purina-one-cat-food-reviews
29,208

Total Reviews

purina-one-cat-food-reviews
29

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Chicken & Ocean Whitefish Senior Wet Cat Food Recipe
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Luz1985
  • December 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!!

I got this for my cats and they loved it ate the whole bowl up now both of them rush me when its feeding time and they never did that before so ive switched cat food for them. Im glad i was given the chance to try this out

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Chicken & Ocean Whitefish Senior Wet Cat Food Recipe
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Alex414
  • November 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bronx, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great smell

Gave my cat this flavor of cat food to try and surprisingly he really enjoyed it. Usually he’s not a seafood or fish type of cat but he truly enjoyed it this time around. In fact, this is all he will eat now!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Chicken & Ocean Whitefish Senior Wet Cat Food Recipe
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Alyssaam
  • November 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mission, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved this

This cat food my cats absolutely loved. They loved the taste and I wish I had bought more because I have more then one cat. And it looks really healthy for them as well with added meats and other ingredients I know they enjoy as cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Chicken & Ocean Whitefish Senior Wet Cat Food Recipe
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • leeB
  • November 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My senior cat loves it.

My cat can be picky when it comes to his food. He was interested in the can of Purina ONE Chicken & Ocean Whitefish as soon as I opened the can. He didn't hesitate and ate everything in his dish. In the last couple years he has lost some weight (he is 8 years old now) so it is important to me to make sure he is getting a balanced meal with enough vitamins, minerals and nutrients . Purina ONE gives him everything he needs. I am glad I found a quality wet cat food that he loves and from a brand I can trust.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Chicken & Ocean Whitefish Senior Wet Cat Food Recipe
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cheryl
  • October 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from RI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Flavor!

Purina ONE Vibrant Maturity 7+ Chicken & Ocean Whitefish Senior Wet Cat Food my baby Steve he loves his new flavor he's getting very spoiled that cat, that's ok. That's my baby besides he's part of the family.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Chicken & Ocean Whitefish Senior Wet Cat Food Recipe
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Joe B
  • October 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tastes great!!

My cat Millie really enjoyed this flavor. Ate very quick. Once I popped the top, he ran over. At 1st he realized he didn't have this flavor yet. But, once he tasted it, he was convinced he loves it. Definitely recommend this flavor, but every cat is different.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Chicken & Ocean Whitefish Senior Wet Cat Food Recipe
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jaime424
  • October 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from pittsburgh, pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved!

My cat absolutely love the chicken and ocean whitefish flavor of Purina One Vibrant maturity senior wet cat food. She is very picky about her food, and she was licking her bowl with this one. Will be buying more often.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Chicken & Ocean Whitefish Senior Wet Cat Food Recipe
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • PennyP
  • October 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Memphis, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food

My cats loved this food. One of my cats has a very sensitive stomach and this did not affect him in any way. I love that is specifically for older cats. Would prefer if it came in larger cans.
We will be buying this brand for now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Healthy Kitten Chicken and Salmon Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • angelm
  • February 2, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitten loved it!

My kitten loved Chicken and Salmon wet cat food from Purina One Healthy Kitten. My three month old kitten has been having digestive problems and I have been searching for a cat food that he is able to tolerate. I have been feeding my kitten this recipe for months and there is such a huge improvement!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Healthy Kitten Chicken and Salmon Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • FelShain
  • November 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat enjoys it

Not a ton to say about cat food. But my cat Snowflake, who isn’t white at all, really likes this cat food. She immediately ran over and started eating it. It seems very filling for her so actually ate it in two settings but that’s good for my budget!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Healthy Kitten Chicken and Salmon Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tina86
  • November 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Taunton, Massachusetts
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It is a hit!

So I tried this hoping it was something my picky kitten would enjoy and it was indeed a hit! When I easily opened the can I was expecting to get hit with that familiar pungent smell and was pleasantly surprised by the chicken aroma! It also looked quite appetizing with a nice creamy texture and thick juices. I'm already impressed with what I see and smell but now the real test was if my picky kitten would like it. I put some in a bowl and called my four month old kitten over to eat. He sniffed it for a few seconds and started pigging out! He ate fast and I had to give him more that also didn't last long in the bowl. I couldn't believe my eyes as I haven't seen him this excited with food. This was honestly such a relief as he would not eat much of anything I put in front of him and I was getting concerned. My kitten absolutely loved this quality food and while he enjoys the flavor, I love how healthy it is for him. This is specially formulated for kittens and is made with real chicken! None of that artificial stuff. It's all natural with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients. It's also high in protein. Needless to say, this was a big hit for both of us. I'm so happy we found a cat food that my kitten loves to eat but also so good for him on his growth journey!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Healthy Kitten Chicken and Salmon Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dog cat lover
  • October 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from La Palma, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat would not stop eating food!!

Just got sample in the mail. My cats never stopped eating food until it was finished, they loved the salmon flavor. Wish the can was larger I have 3 cats. I split up the can between them. Would like to have my cats sample more and all flavors. Would like to be mailed grocery coupons for this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report