Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.36

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
69,438

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
34

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Large Breed Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Charlton
  • October 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fayette city pa

28 day challenge

Very satisfied with results in my dogs teeth, coat and digestive system

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Healthy Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ZolasMom
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Very picky pup

My Lhasa Apso is very picky. We have tried so many foods. She eats this and loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Healthy Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Yolandra
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brentwood, NY

New Goldendoodle Mom

I was so happy to see Mellow adjust to Purina One and
It’s very affordable!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Healthy Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • AmyinTC
  • September 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Traverse City
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy Love

My new puppy was already being fed this when I got him. She provided a coupon good for a buy one, get one free deal. After researching dog foods, I decided this was a good for to stick with for my new family member. He loves it and it's good for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Healthy Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Tigger 2019
  • September 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

New puppy

I have a new puppy who is a runt. Hes very fragel so i got purina smart blend puppy formula so he can get stronger. Hes just now eating it because hes just now getting teeth. On this he seems fuller too and doesnt need anything extra. Im very very pleased. Ill be keeping him on it as he grows.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Healthy Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • September 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cumming, Georgia

Purina Puppy

Thank you Purina! When I first got my pup she was sick with worms and under fed! My vet suggested Purina One Puppy! I got her on July 5th, 2019, she weighed 8lbs. At 12 weeks! She is almost 5 months now and weighs 21lbs. Her coat is shinny, her eyes sparkle, and her energy is amazing! THANK YOU!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Healthy Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • SNAPDRAGON
  • September 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 19540

HAPPY AND HEALTHY

We switched to Purina One Smartblend Puppy on the advice of our veterinarian. Our pup loves it and dives into the bowl
as soon as we pour it. The crunchy chicken bits are her favorite and she eats those first. Her coat is healthy and shiny and she has lots of energy. I feel confident she is getting an awesome start to life with the nutrition that she needs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Healthy Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Chowchow
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Manchester CT

Excellent

The breeder recommend it. I have 8 wk old chow chow. Beautiful coat healthy puppy lives the prices of chicken in it the vet even said it was good food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Healthy Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • VHargrove
  • August 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dachshund Family

I have several dogs & every one of them love Purina One Smartblend. I will continue to buy nothing but this food for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Large Breed Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • September 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cumming, Ga.

Purina One

Just one more step, Abigail Trent —
Image


Thanks for writing a review about Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Healthy Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food! As a security measure, please finalize your submission by clicking the link below:

Confirm your review submission


Thanks again,
Purina


Image
Purina Puppy
Thank you Purina! When I first got my pup she was sick with worms and under fed! My vet suggested Purina One Puppy! I got her on July 5th, 2019, she weighed 8lbs. At 12 weeks! She is almost 5 months now and weighs 21lbs. Her coat is shinny, her eyes sparkle, and her energy is amazing! THANK YOU!

Contact Customer Service with questions or concerns. If you no longer wish to receive notifications like this, you can unsubscribe any time.

This email was sent by: Purina
1 Checkerboard Sq, Saint Louis, MO, 63164-0001, United States

ImageJust one more step, Abigail Trent —
Image


Thanks for writing a review about Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Healthy Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food! As a security measure, please finalize your submission by clicking the link below:

Confirm your review submission


Thanks again,
Purina


Image
Purina Puppy
Thank you Purina! When I first got my pup she was sick with worms and under fed! My vet suggested Purina One Puppy! I got her on July 5th, 2019, she weighed 8lbs. At 12 weeks! She is almost 5 months now and weighs 21lbs. Her coat is shinny, her eyes sparkle, and her energy is amazing! THANK YOU!

Contact Customer Service with questions or concerns. If you no longer wish to receive notifications like this, you can unsubscribe any time.

This email was sent by: Purina
1 Checkerboard Sq, Saint Louis, MO, 63164-0001, United States

Image

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Large Breed Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Priestly
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winchester va

28 day challenge

My puppy loves the large breed puppy food and other dog loves the over 7. They both clean their plates.when they are happy , mommy is happy. Thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Healthy Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Buzy Izzie
  • August 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 80014
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Buzy Izzie’s Fav Food

My Multipoo is 5 months, now. My friends all told me to take her off the Purina One Healthy Puppy Formula. This was the food the breeder was using. I got her at 9 weeks. I’ve had puppies and adult digs off and on during the past 50 years or more. We always fed them first Purina Puppy Chow and then unless they developed a food allergy, we stayed with Purina for their entire adult lives. So, the millennial trend is to use Royal Canine or some such brand, like Fromm , etc, I transitioned my puppy off the Purina puppy and we were in big trouble. The food caused sift stools....vet told me...too rich for her...back to Putin’s and she now reminds me when it’s her 3 little meals a day time to eat. She loves the chicken kibble and picks it out first. I was having to add canned food or fpground turkey or ground chicken to the other stuff. She cleans her bowl with just the dry Purina One puppy formula. I also appreciate the coupons that are available for a fairly priced, excellent product.
Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report