Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.37

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
69,728

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
36

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Breed Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • BBsMom
  • January 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SC

My puppies love Purina One

I started feeding Science Diet to my puppies. They just did not seem to enjoy it. I took the 28-day challenge. There was a big difference in my puppies. 1st, they loved the Purina One Large Breed Puppy Food. The biggest benefit was they loved the puppy food and emptied their bowls. There are different shapes and textures. I loved how shiny their coats were. I'm looking forward to the different options Purina offers.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Breed Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • PrincessCali
  • January 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 425 Hayes Road Toledo Ohio 43615

The Best Pet Food

Princess Cali and sister Chloe love Purina one puppy food. It taste good and has health benefits for us. Has urinary tract health benefits for us small breeds. Our vet recommended Purina One. Purina cares about pets.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Breed Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 1/5
  • Chihuahuamom
  • March 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Victorville,ca

Tried to love it but it is not possible

I received a coupon for this dog food, I thought I would give it a try. I WILL NEVER PURCHASE THE PURINA "ONE" VERSIONS AGAIN. The first couple of days my chihuahua's were behaving normally and loving the food. It has been 2 weeks and there is an AWFUL difference in my chihuahua's. They have become extremely territorial over there food to point that they fight. I had to move their bowls to different parts of the house so that they dont fight. Their coat feels greasy, coarse and they shed even more. They have terrible gas and take aggressive massive dumps. I am slowly integrating them back to their old food which is purina incredibites.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Breed Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jdog
  • March 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jennifer

28 day challenge

Love this my dogs basically finished everything bowls cleaned and begged for more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Breed Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Endless
  • March 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lehigh Acres Florida

My dog loves it

My dog loves purina one dog food. She ate all of it and has alot more energy. Her bowel movements are much better. My fur baby thanks you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Breed Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Red29
  • March 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus

Remarkable Product

This kibble is lite and easy for my dogs to chew. They enjoyed it from the first day. I highly recommend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Breed Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Ginger29
  • March 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gahanna, Ohio

Excellent Product

My dog loves this kibble. I recommend this to anyone with a picky eater.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Breed Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Tink07
  • March 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

28 day challenge

My dogs love it and the are a very picky eater. I am switching bands.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Breed Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • mechx40
  • March 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

Great Product

Thanks for making a Great Product My Little dog Koda Justs loves it .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Breed Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Lanna
  • March 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 29306

Best dog food!!!!

Since feeding my puppy this food she had had more energy than ever!!!! I love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Breed Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Pottyellen
  • March 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

my dog

my dog really likes this dog food. will continue to get it for him

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Breed Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Trulyblessed1
  • March 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MO

I love it

This food gave my eight year dog energy like she did when she was a year old!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report