Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.77

Average Rating

Total Reviews
26,760

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
45

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
7,151 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Sarah234
  • October 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from PA

Great GRAINFREE option!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. My dog Oscar has both grain and environmental allergies. I am always looking for a grain free food that is easy to find (even in grocery stores). He gobbles the food right up, his coat looks shinier, and he seems completely happy on this diet. I will be buying more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • crystal
  • October 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Erie PA

28 Day Challenge

If there's one thing i enjoy more than a challenge it's receiving a positive outcome from it. By taking the Purina ONE 28 day challenge I have achieved this. Not only did my pet seem to really like it I have noticed a big difference in her energy level and it the texture and shininess of her coat. I truly love my Michonne and want what is best for her so i will continue to feed her this. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Icii
  • October 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from MA

My dog loves this!

I received this product as a free sample through Smiley360. All opinions are my own. My dog absolutely loves this. She loves it so much, that i think she needs to go on a diet!!! She totally disregards the food she was eating, and goes straight for this! Great product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Julie08
  • October 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Grafton, WI, USA

My dog can't get enough

I received a free sample and bag of PurinaOne One from Smiley360. My dog of 7 years has more pep in his step and really loves this food. He will eat most anything but he gets more excited for this food and devours a serving faster than any other brands. Most other brands he will take his time and eventually finish, but PurinaOne is gone in seconds. We are switching brands and thrilled to have a happier dog! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • KnC2015
  • October 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Martinsburg, WV, USA

Making the switch!

My puppy was a picky eater. She would only eat "Little Bites" but after trying the PURINA ONE challenge we are MAKING the SWITCH! Not only does Ginger love it but our older 13 yr old dog LOVES it too! Finally something healthy they'll eat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Kimmyk
  • October 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Spokane WA

Great food my dog loves

A great brand my dog loves and is not allergic too!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • megiz123
  • October 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Great Dog Food

I received a free sample of Purina One from smiley360. My boxer has dry skin during the winter and tends to itch his ears a lot. So far we have not noticed him itching at all. Love that its grain free and meat is the 1st ingredient listed. My dog seems to have more energy (if that possible!) and I don't feel like I'm breaking the bank when I buy this brand! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Haydee
  • October 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from San Lorenzo

My dog Perla

I recomend this dog food because my dog was so happy to eat it and changes happened quickly,he seemed to have more energy and his coat go shinier also. We definitively swiching to this food full time and cant wait to see more changes. I received this product for free for the purpose of my review my opinion are 100% my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Linda813
  • October 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Sparks, NV

Food my do enjoys

My dog Max has tried the 28 day challenge from Smiley 360. I have seen a change in is skin for the better. He seems to enjoys Purina ONE® Smart Blend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula Dry Dog Food. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Momof2dogs
  • October 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from El Paso, TX, USA

Quality food dogs deserve

I received this product for free for the first time from Smiley360 in order to give my opinion. I have bought it twice since receiving my sample! I think it is officially safe to say this is our brand. I had already been buying grain-free food in other brands, but I am happy that Purina now offers a grain free option and it is cheaper than a lot of the competitors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Aleisha
  • October 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Glen Burnie

He loves it

I got the chance to try purina one for free from smiley360. My pet was not at his full potential. After trying it after a few weeks my dogs stays full longer and I have noticed he is more alert and has more energy. I am so glad I tried this because I was not satisfied with my prior dog food. I will recommend this to my family & friends who have dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • DeDe1
  • October 26, 2015

Amazing Dog Food 4 My Baby

Thanks Purina1 & Smiley 360 my baby ReRe loves her new food! I have noticed a big difference in my baby, her coat is softer, amazing shine, her eyes shine brighter and she has more energy. This is now and will be my baby food. "I received free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report