Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.37

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
71,200

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
37

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Breed Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Aly882
  • November 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MI

Great for my adult dogs with sensitivity

I have two very large dogs. They have sensitivity to food. We were recommended to try purina one lamb and rice, and since starting, my dogs have stopped the diarrhea and vomiting! The sensitivity seems to have subsided since we made the switch! The only thing I would want changed, is more coupons provided for the purina foods!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Breed Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Romeo n Roxie Mommy
  • November 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dana Point, CA

They love it! Two paws up!!

My two senior dogs love Purina One. The crunchy bites are small and easy for them to eat and they love the tender bites.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Breed Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rilo
  • October 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

Happy Pup Makes For A Happy Dad

I switched my boy Milo to the small breed after messing around with a few different dog foods trying to find one that would meet all his needs and that was affordable and tasty. And Purina One ticked all those boxes. My only wish is that I could buy the Small Breed formula in a larger volume (I’ve only been able to find the 3lb bag at my local stores).

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Breed Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • artc
  • October 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from central fl

he likes it!!!

i have been struggling to find a dog food of good quality that my dog will eat. bingo! purina one smart blend lamb and rice. finally the search is over. i don't know if i notice anything "different" (i.e. 28 day challenge) but the fact that he likes it and i can get it anywhere is good enough for the both of us!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Smartblend® Classic Ground Vibrant Maturity Adult 7+ Turkey & Barley Entrée Senior Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Polypay
  • February 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Washington

Purina Ground Maturity Dog Food

Putin’s One was recommended by my vet. Sunny gobbles it down!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Classic Ground Healthy Puppy Lamb & Long Grain Rice Entrée
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chelsleigh2020
  • January 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Sylva nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves Purina one

My dog and I took the 30 day challenge and my dog loves the flavors. Besides taste his overall wellness and health has improved. More energy and all around happier. He thinks feed time is a special time now. We have made the switch after trying and seeing results.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Chicken & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • blaze0123
  • February 28, 2020
Loyal pet owner from busky, KY

purina one smart blend

after two weeks of my animals eating purina one their energy increased, their coat was shiny and grows faster, they have a schedule they follow and get very excited at meal time! sometimes i pair it with a wet food to spoil them but most of the time just the dry! the animals seem to love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Chicken & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chip123
  • February 27, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Roebuck

One

This is the only food my dog will eat. He stays healthy for his old age

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Chicken & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sweetiegold
  • February 27, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Sanderson, FL

The Gang Loves Purina ONE Smart Blend

We have 6 fur babies ranging from 150 pounds to 4 pounds! All of the LOVE Purina One Smart Blend. The smaller bite size morsels are perfect for the big boys and the soft meaty chunks are perfect for my little lady. This is by far the best dog food on the market.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Chicken & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Amberrr
  • February 26, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

Good choice...

My dogs are very picky when it comes to food. We switched from their old dog food because they started not liking it. After a dozen different types they fell in with the chicken and rice formula!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Chicken & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Begh
  • February 26, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Tn

Dogs love it!

I have a very picky Great Pyrenees, he would go days without eating when he was getting the expensive grain free dog food. He loves this food. Very happy with it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Chicken & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kelli1980
  • February 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from California

Love this food

My dog loves this food it is the only food that does not make him sick

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report