October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

ALPO-Logo

REVIEWS

Alpo-Dog-Food-Products-header

Purina ALPO® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ALPO® Chop House® Wet Dog Food 12-Count Variety Pack With T-Bone Steak Flavor & Rotisserie Chicken Flavor
  • June 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog is typically very picky when it comes to food and will very likely avoid canned food as much as possible so Im surprised he came back for more

Was this review helpful?
Purina ALPO® Chop House® Wet Dog Food 12-Count Variety Pack With T-Bone Steak Flavor & Rotisserie Chicken Flavor
  • heathers160
  • June 19, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum! I will admit... I didnt try them myself, but my pups were thrilled! Nice size for big and small dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Purina ALPO® Chop House® Wet Dog Food 12-Count Variety Pack With T-Bone Steak Flavor & Rotisserie Chicken Flavor
  • sjkoch15
  • June 19, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This looks like real people food! I was happy to see that it didnt look processed like other wet dog food Ive tried. My boxer loves these. I mixed it in with her dry food for a variety. I would recommend this as a way to mix with regular food for variety and special treat.

Was this review helpful?
Purina ALPO® Chop House® Wet Dog Food 12-Count Variety Pack With T-Bone Steak Flavor & Rotisserie Chicken Flavor
  • kellygaf58
  • June 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pup devoured this food ! I say pup but he is a 10 year old dog He Absolutely loved this mixed in with his dry food I did half and half amounts equally. I will continue to try and find this food when I go out shopping for him.

Was this review helpful?
Purina ALPO Gravy Cravers® Wet Dog Food With Beef in Gravy
  • hollie__mo_7svxr
  • June 23, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

I usually feed my dog other leading brands but he really loves the Alpo Gravy Cravers Wet Food Pouch with Real Beef. I did a small test to see which one he would prefer, and straight to the Gravy Cravers. I now buy him these.

Was this review helpful?
Purina ALPO Gravy Cravers® Wet Dog Food With Beef in Gravy
  • rhonda_pa_6nv4b
  • June 21, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cocoa loves it!

Alpo gravy cravers wet food pouch with real beef is a great product. I have to be careful with what I feed my dog Cocoa. She has a sensitive stomach. She loved this food and didn’t have any stomach problems after!

Was this review helpful?
Purina ALPO Gravy Cravers® Wet Dog Food With Beef in Gravy
  • laura_tx_4qlfq
  • June 21, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Also dog food

my dogs loved the Alpo gravy carvers wet food pouch with real beef. I have two dogs so I split it and put it in their dry food. The bowl was empty in no time.

Was this review helpful?
Purina ALPO Gravy Cravers® Wet Dog Food With Beef in Gravy
  • moeneek_ca_dmpyn
  • June 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Meaty Job

My dogs are great but one is kind of a picky eater so when they both like something I give it a thumbs up. I'm not gonna lie first I was skeptical because of the brand but man they really out did themselves. They both love the real chunky pieces of meat and definitely wanted more. It didn't have that "dog food" smell either which I love, Alpo Gravy Cravers Wet Food Pouch with Real Beef is great in my book and you could mix it in with so.ething if you wanted too with the extra gravy and all. Good Job.

Was this review helpful?
Purina ALPO Gravy Cravers® Wet Dog Food With Beef in Gravy
  • corine_ut_7z7ln
  • June 19, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

i have a 14 yr old small dog who needs soft or wet food. Alot of times we try different kinds that upset his stomach but he was able to quickly eat this and satisfy his hunger with no unpleasant side effects.

Was this review helpful?
Purina ALPO Gravy Cravers® Wet Dog Food With Beef in Gravy
  • brenda_md_77qsd
  • June 19, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

dogs loved it

my dogs loved it!! so i will continue to buy it to add to their other favorites.

Was this review helpful?
Purina ALPO Gravy Cravers® Wet Dog Food With Beef in Gravy
  • melissa_ma_cb8wy
  • June 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog approved!

Alpo's gravy cravers wet food pouch with real beef is really good. My dog loved eating it.

Was this review helpful?
Purina ALPO Gravy Cravers® Wet Dog Food With Beef in Gravy
  • krystal_tx_d5zzz
  • June 17, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Scrumptious

While I have a big breed dog, I mixed Alpo's Gravy Cravers Wet Food Pouch with Real Beef with dry dog food and she literally didn't come up for air.

Was this review helpful?