ALPO-Logo

REVIEWS

Alpo-Dog-Food-Products-header

Purina ALPO® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ALPO® Gravy Cravers® Wet Dog Food 24-Count Variety Pack With Beef & With Chicken in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Abruebs13
  • May 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from McKinney, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs Fav Food

My dog absolutely loved the Beef and Chicken Purina wet dog food! Immediately after giving her one package she was begging me for more. I love that the wet dog food is high in protein and nutritious for my 6 year old dog! I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ALPO® Gravy Cravers® Wet Dog Food 24-Count Variety Pack With Beef & With Chicken in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • StacyL
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Cohutta, Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it!

Both of my dogs really enjoyed the Gravy Cravers. It creates the perfect gravy to completely cover their dry food. I didn’t even have to add water. They both seemed to enjoy the taste a lot even my picky eater. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ALPO® Gravy Cravers® Wet Dog Food 24-Count Variety Pack With Beef & With Chicken in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ladykeya
  • May 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Boston, Massachusetts
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My furry girl loved it

I was looking for a good wet food for my Lola & decided to try this Alpo wet food she’s a very picky eater but instantly walked over when I opened up the pack & put it inside her bowl she sniffed it for awhile & then she started eating & didn’t stop until her bowl was empty

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ALPO® Gravy Cravers® Wet Dog Food 24-Count Variety Pack With Beef & With Chicken in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mikki
  • May 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Mississippi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Paws

I was a bit leery on trying the Alpo gravy cravers because my fur baby is really picky when it comes to her food and doesn't care for the other brands I've tried in the pouches. I gave the Alpo to her and she didn't come up for air till her bowl was clean!! She did like the chicken better than the beef.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ALPO® Gravy Cravers® Wet Dog Food 24-Count Variety Pack With Beef & With Chicken in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Horse girl
  • May 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pensacola, Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty Dinner!

We decided to try this Alpo Gravy Cravers wet dog food for our picky Australian Shepherd. I chose it because there is no messy cans to open. She loves the food and the variety of flavors. I will definitely keep buying these pouches for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ALPO® Gravy Cravers® Wet Dog Food 24-Count Variety Pack With Beef & With Chicken in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AmberK85
  • May 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Highly Recommended by My Pups!

I am the proud owner of two of the choosiest animals on the planet. I have tried just about every brand of wet food on the planet, but my pups prefer the Gravy Cravers over everything. I can see why; they look and smell delicious. The pouches contain the exact amount that I feed them for each meal, and they are super travel friendly. It is much more convenient to pack these pouches than to lug around heavy cans, trust me. I also really appreciate that the price is extremely reasonable. Overall, I can’t think of a single negative things to say. I buy these weekly, and I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ALPO® Gravy Cravers® Wet Dog Food 24-Count Variety Pack With Beef & With Chicken in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Hatsforhealing
  • May 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great product!

my Saint Bernard is a very picky eater. She does not care for most wetlands, but the dry foods are a bit hard for her to chew now as an older girl. I find that if I mix one or two of these into her dry food, it softens the hard bits up just enough for her to be able to chew her food easier.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ALPO® Gravy Cravers® Wet Dog Food 24-Count Variety Pack With Beef & With Chicken in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MOmamaof2
  • May 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ozark, MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat

Our dogs have absolutely loved this product. We don’t do it as an every meal option but have added it in with their dry on occasion as a special treat and they have really enjoyed it. I love that there is a variety so they don’t get bored with the same flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ALPO® Gravy Cravers® Wet Dog Food 24-Count Variety Pack With Beef & With Chicken in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jessicaf4599
  • May 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Peebles Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina also gravy cravers so yummy

Purina also gravy cravers variety pack beef and chicken my dog loved these they ate these and wanted more its got great gravy in the soft food has just enough for me to add to their hard food or just give it to them as a treat its definitely a dog food worth buying and it fills their tummy no upsetting their stomach and they truly love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ALPO® Gravy Cravers® Wet Dog Food 24-Count Variety Pack With Beef & With Chicken in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Denise126
  • May 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum.

My dog scarfed it right up. It's perfect for a smaller breed dog. But I'd have to open 3 of them for my 110 lb big moose. Lol. And it's good for the environment because there's no
can to throw away.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ALPO® Gravy Cravers® Wet Dog Food 24-Count Variety Pack With Beef & With Chicken in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mlc2623
  • May 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My doggy loves it!

I got these to mix in with the dry food for my 7month old puppy. And he absolutely loves it. Full of good nutrition and apparently taste great. I would definitely recommend this to anybody for your puppies young or old

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ALPO® Gravy Cravers® Wet Dog Food 24-Count Variety Pack With Beef & With Chicken in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • PE321
  • May 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Freeport, Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky dog approved!

My one year old dog, Lucy, is a very fussy eater. She refuses to eat plain, dry kibble. So mixing Alpo Gravy Cravers with her dry food is the perfect solution! She loves it and eats every single bite. Lucy also has a sensitive stomach and tolerated Alpo Gravy Cravers very well. I highly recommend this for any pooch!

Was this review helpful?
Report