Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Danni1991
    • January 2, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois, United States

    She loves it

    I bought this with my coupon I got from the website and she loved it. I will definitely keep buying this. 100 percent recommend to everyone to try

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Cinder7349792
    • December 16, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from CT

    The only food my kitty will eat! No dye!

    The only food my kitty will eat.

    No dye like all blue buffalo and other products sold at high prices! Kitty hardly ever throws up. If she does, it from eating too fast.
    I wish more stores carried it.

    Stop & Shop in Connecticut is the only place i have found.

    Unless it's on sale, its more expensive than I pay for my own food.

    Its worth every penny!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • December 18, 2017

    Thanks for the great review!

  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Sandra
    • December 7, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Lakeland Ga

    I bought this a few weeks ago and my cats loved it
    the only problem I have is the price..... it is VERY expensive and I have 7 cats so I had to go back to feeding them the Purina Natural

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Seawild71
    • January 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

    Healthier cats

    I have one cat who started to become sick every time she ate. We soon realized she was sensitive to all cat foods with corn and corn by products. My cats have always loved Purina One so I decided to give Beyond food a try and it's awesome. My cats love it and my one sensitive kitty is happy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Turbo
    • February 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Exeter, NH, United States

    My cat loves it

    My cat can't get enough of this and all the other flavors . it is all he has ever eaten.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Allie
    • September 14, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Erie

    My cat loves it.

    The vet says that she is a healthy cat, just over weight.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • September 15, 2018

    Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your support.

  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Krmart718
    • June 22, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Fargo, ND, United States

    Mr. Picky loves it!

    Mr. Felix is very picky & spoiled about his food. He loves tuna based flavors and recently his favorite of another brand was discontinued. Today I picked up a bag of the whitefish flavored Beyond and a couple of bags of treats. I left the shopping bag on the floor for awhile and he kept getting into it. I figured it was the treats, so I gave him some and put them away. A few minutes later he was back at it. I looked to find him gnawing on the bag. I had planned on waiting to open it, but he was too excited to try it - and went to town once it was in the bowl. It's early, but Mr. Felix might have a new favorite.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Dann
    • December 31, 2014

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Patches1
    • April 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Northern, Virginia

    Picky Cat!

    I have a female calico on a special diet for UTI and she will not eat it unless I mix it with ocean whitefish & egg food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Tifah
    • February 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Harvey, IL, United States

    Amazing cat food!

    She truly loves this cat food.. She even eats it dry. I would definitely recommend it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • LasVegasKarenS
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas

    My cats love this

    I recently adopted two rescue cats and it was suggested I keep them on Beyond. I love that it's grain free and healthier then other brands.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • FurBabyMom
    • April 2, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Scottsdale, AZ, United States

    Glad I went grain free!

    I have two cats, the older of which developed digesting issues with both salmon and rice as she got older. Even though I eliminated both rice and salmon from her wet foods as well as checking her previous dry food for any trace of salmon or rice, I thought I would try a grain free dry food since she was still puking regularly. In the 3 months since I switched over to the Grain Free, she has only had one episode which is remarkable! I use wet foods more like as a daily treat than a full meal but my plan is now to gradually switch her over to the grain free wet foods as well. My younger cat doesn't have sensitive tummy issues but he likes the Grain Free as well so there is no need to have a second brand in the dry food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?