Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Bumblebee
    • February 19, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Austin

    My kitten love it’s she didn’t like the other kitten the plan purina kitten chow , she like chicken and eggs recipes, glad that y’all make it because the good natured companies runned out of business because they where out of their stuff in all the pet stores . Glad we find a different brand and my kitten love it so much .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 20, 2018

    We're thrilled to hear that your kitten loves our Beyond Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe. This recipe offers 100% complete and balanced nutrition for maintenance of adult cats only, so we would like to help you find a more appropriately formulated recipe for your kitten's unique needs. Please reach out to us directly at 1-800-7PURINA. We'll look forward to hearing from you!

  • Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Healthy pet lover
    • January 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

    Weight control and grain free in one formula

    I was looking for a grain free weight control food for my cat. As he’s aged, he seems to hold on to weight and is less active as an indoor cat. I wanted to find a food at a local retail store that I frequent instead of paying costly shipping fees from online retailers. I was so happy to find this food and my cat loves the taste!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • marmee042
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Louisville, KY, United States

    My cat loved it!

    My cat loved this food. She can be a bit particular, so I am happy with this product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • jkoz
    • November 12, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Adrian, MI 49221, United States

    My cat eats more of this food than any of the others; I buy different blends because she gets bored with one flavor; I mix them all together. Her flakey skin has cleared since she has been eating this food and she has a much nicer coat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • David726511
    • January 1, 2019

    Loves the seafood

    Our 6 year old cat had no trouble adapting to this new food. She looks forward to mealtime everyday! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • RescueMom
    • July 20, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Sterling, CO

    Protein not alot of Carbs!

    Stared buying Beyond under a year ago. I have 4 cats, 1 that is diabete, needed a food that was more protein and alot less carbs. Seems to be working well with him, other cats enjoy it, too..

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • dtexasstar
    • March 14, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from texas

    Easy on their tummys

    My cats and dog all eat Beyond They love it.I have cats that cannot hold down a lot of dry food.With Beyond no problem.Thank you

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Kent67M
    • June 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kissimmee, FL, United States

    Cats Love It!

    I've been using this food for my 3 cats for several months now and they really like it. They seem to like this one more than the Whitefish Dry Cat Food. I have a bag of the Salmon Dry Cat Food and will try it next.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Bombay
    • October 10, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Excellent dry cat food

    My adopted, rescue cat 1 yr. old; would only eat this product. The kibble size is easy to chew and enjoys this flavor. Ingredients are
    positive, and their origin can be traced to their source.

    Tried many other brands and flavors with no success.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 13, 2018

    Thanks for taking your cat to new heights and beyond!

  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Samantha
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    Cats loved it!

    My cats loved this food. They got very excited about it...as if it were treats! It makes me feel good to give them something without the fillers/additives.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Lusmom
    • August 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from CNY

    Happier cat!

    I started Lu on this grain free chicken & egg formula several months ago. She easily made the change to the new flavor & variety. After awhile I noticed a tremendous improvement in the quality of her coat and noticeably less scratching & skin discomfort. I ve always had best results with Purina products with my cats. I had used another brand because the shelter had used it and suggested that I continue with it. I’ m sticking with Purina from now on. Thanks Purina for the great line of cat food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • dologram
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Leesburg, VA, United States

    nutritious plus delicious

    kitty tessa enjoyed every healthful nugget of 3-day sample received

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?