Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • DESERTFOX5
    • July 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from La Quinta, CA, United States

    MY CAT LOVES IT !

    I started my purebred cat on Beyond about two months ago after years of feeding her Purina One...........Once she got used to the new food, she just loves it. I may try her on one of the other meats next time I buy a new bag.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Laura
    • August 1, 2017

    We are happy to hear your cat is enjoying our recipes! We believe what we put into our recipes is just as important as what our pets get out of them and strive to provide the highest quality nutrition for your pet. - Beyond Natural Pet Food

  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Kars
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Morris, PA, United States

    Beyond-White Meat Chicken& Whole Oat Meal Recipe

    Receive a sample and both of my cats just love it.,plan on buying some when did my grocery shopping.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • nancyfancypants
    • December 26, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

    Taste

    Actually...I didn't personally TASTE the niblets myself..LOL...but my Sandy kitty seemed to like it very much. She will eat this hard cat food before any other offered (double dish), with the exception of wet food. I am only disappointed that I didn't get to use my coupon as my husband went shopping before me. I appreciate that the first ingredient is salmon and not grain.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • padykatt
    • April 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from arcadia, fl

    Best food ever

    My two cats just love this food. I bought it so even if my mom's dog eats it, i don't have to worry because it is gluten free.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Sue59
    • November 21, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Munhall, PA, United States

    Great products!

    My cat loves this dry cat food, I also give her the canned food. I still had a few can's left of the other brand I used to feed her and the to give her a can of it and she would not eat it, so I had to give all of it away. I have not had a problem with her since she has been on Beyond Cat Food these last three months. If you ever have coupon's for the canned cat food I would really appreciate them!
    Thank you,
    Sue

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Claudia61
    • May 26, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

    Cats like it!

    I have a hard time finding food my cats will eat consistently. They have enjoyed this cat food for weeks!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Kristina
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Foster City, CA, United States

    Cats love it, and less digestive issues

    My two cats would throw up periodically, and one often got runny stool. I thought it was normal, like hair ball issues but when it seemed to happen more often I tried switching to some other natural/organic brands and grain-free types but my cats didn't like them, and they were very expensive. When I finally found one they liked, it was discontinued, so I when I saw Beyond I figured I'd give it a shot. Now it's the only thing I feed them, I am really thrilled with this product. They love the taste (I rotate the flavors) and they rarely throw up or have other digestive issues. My cats' tummy issues have dramatically improved with this food, without a doubt. Now, I just hope Purina keeps making it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Robb
    • April 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR, United States

    My cats love this food!

    No finicky cats here. They come running when it's meal time.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Kailey_30
    • November 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Washington, United States

    Great Sample

    I received a free sample and gave it to my cat. She tends to be a picky eater but she really loved this.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Greeniz521
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Reading, PA, United States

    My cat loves it!

    My cat only will eat dry cat food, he was not eating what I put out. I decided to try Beyond, he cleaned his dish out. He also has much less hairball cough ups. Ziggy also seems to digest his food better.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • KayzKreationz
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

    Great tasting Food

    My cat loved this food. He couldn't wait for me to put it in his bowl and immediatedly started chowing down.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • flcatlady
    • May 31, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from st augustine, fl

    7 out of 7 can't be wrong

    My cats are really enjoying the Simply Beyond. All of them seem to like it and I'm glad it's better for them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?