Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Lissa
    • April 4, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from KANSAS CITY

    Cats LOVE this!

    I bought this as my cat's didn't want their previous wet food anymore. They LOVE Beyond. Salmon and Sweet potato is especially a favorite. I will say, buy the cases of single flavors. Twice I've bought the cases of "mixed" variety, and every time the case of mixed is missing two cans - pay for twelve, get 10! Just buy each flavor on it's own.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Janet R
    • July 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Grain Free

    Both my cats love the grain free Purina Dry. One is finicky and the other would probably eat dirt. I feel they are getting the best nutrition with the grain free and it doesn't cost an arm and a leg. Thanks Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Nikkisblu
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, WA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent smell, appearance and texture!

    As soon as I opened this can my kitties ran to the kitchen to gobble it up! My typically, very picky, cats enjoyed it! The price, ingredient list and their reaction, definitely make this a staple for our home.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild-Caught Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • witchy poo
    • May 19, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

    They ate it ALL

    Our two cats are picky and have rejected many cat foods. Having said that the two of them seemed to enjoy this food, BOTH of them. This is the first purchase of Beyond Wet food, didn't know it was even a choice. They enjoy both dry and wet foods, they are pleased and so am I.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • ReneeMc
    • September 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

    I received a free can of Simple Origins free range chicken & sweet potato. My twelve year old cat with digestive issues ate it right up. He can only eat pate recipe food , so I'm happy with this food for him . Also non gmo is very important in a healthy diet. I will be buying this cat food. Thanks Purina Beyond

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 15, 2017

    Thanks so much for sharing a photo! We're so happy to hear (and see!) that your cat enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins.

  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • bh919
    • September 23, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from NC, United States

    My cats love this food!

    I tried this wet food (all the In Gravy versions) - my cats LOVE it and I feel good about giving it to them. I feed them wet food twice a day but can only afford to give them Beyond once a day. It's just too expensive right now!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild-Caught Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • TmanMac
    • September 19, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from North Oregon Coast

    Love the ingredients!!

    I bought this a few weeks ago and both my cat go Nuts when Isay : You guys want some "Beyond"!!!! I have always fed all of my has Healthly Cat foods!! I started off with Hills science diet 30 years ago and and have progressed for there, I usually don't give (2) them wet food period , except Hollidays like you we treat ourselves! But I always stop in the cat food section at the grocery store to look at New items, check labels, that sort of thing,well mainly because both Lemieux and Nikata are pretty finniky about what I've given them and believe u me I've given a lot of products to the strays or other cats in the neighborhood!! ( the only treats the both will tough is "Party Mix"!!) So when I was reading the label of Purina Beyond ( Wet) food, I was rather impressed, but also thought well is this for my "Other Cats" (I am a Cat lover like No Other ) thinking will they like it?? Well the rest is in the beginning of my Review!! They love ❤️ it!! And it's one of the best set of ingredients I've seen on a wet cat food !! So to purina good job you Won my 2 extremely Picky Cats Over!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 20, 2017

    We're so pleased to hear that Lemieux and Nikata loved our Beyond Grain Free Wet Food! Thanks for sharing your wonderful photos with us. We graciously welcome our two new fans!

  • Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • puttytatlady
    • December 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Ruskin, FL, United States

    Cats are wild for it!

    My three cats love this food. They don't leave any crumbs. It's hard to find in my area stores, and nothing else satisfies them as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Sophia2015
    • April 2, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta GA

    My cats love your food

    I have to go to either Kroger or Target to buy your Beyond cat food but it is worth it; my cats love your food (both wet and dry), it is good quality and affordable compared to others I've seen. Thank you so much for making a great quality product for our "children". Please keep up the great work. I will always buy them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • tnt323
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hampstead, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purrfect

    Mr. Squeakers was pleased with this cat food. The small can was nice for portion control. He enjoyed the flavor and it did not upset his tummy. The smell was not overly strong. The texture was not overly thick and he had not trouble eating it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Steve521
    • September 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Elkton, MD
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    It was a hit!

    Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato and Spinach in Gravy was a hit with my cat. I look for healthy, wet food to give to him every couple weeks as a nice added treat for his meal. He seemed to enjoy the flavor and ate it up as soon as I gave it to him. I will try other flavors as well to mix it up for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • yagz143
    • September 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat's love it

    I have 3 cats and normally feed them dry food. However, occassionally as a treat I will give them wet food. They all seemed to enjoy this brand and flavor a lot! I also like that it has limited ingredients and is grain free.

    Was this review helpful?