Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.49

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
6,505

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Nonnie
    • November 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Colorad

    He ate it all!

    I received a free sample from Purina, but that wouldn't affect my review if it was a bust. Our cat usually just snacks on his dry food during the day (he gets a can of wet in the evening). But this morning when I gave him his first taste of Beyond, he ate every bit of the kibble. Definitely will continue with the Beyond, unless I find that it upsets his stomach. So far, though, it hasn't. So I really thank Purina for this introduction!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Mommom
    • May 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Reading, PA

    My cat loves it and I like the ingredients. But she refuses to eat any brand of wet food, even the Beyond brand.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • MaryR
    • January 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Our cat loves the dry & canned food. Just wish they sold bigger than 6lb bags.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • oceantides
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Tennessee, United States

    Must taste good!

    Have been feeding my 5 month old indoor kitty Purina for indoor cats, which she seems to like just fine, but when I gave her a sample of the beyond she started to eat, then paused and looked at me funny and continued to finish it up, she acts very excited when I add it to her bowl in place of her reg. food. This will be my next purchase for her! P.S no smelly probs in the litter box, as happened with another brand I tried...

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Paxx
    • November 26, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Villa Hills, KY, United States

    Shaped and Shiny

    My kitties LOVE this food. They are both fit and their coats are shiny and oily. Their teeth are in good shape, too, with the dry food "cleaning" them when they eat. They are happy and healthy!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 28, 2017

    Thanks for sharing your photo with us -- your cats look so wonderful! We're delighted to hear that our Beyond recipe is helping keep them healthy and happy.

  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Bigk
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Coon Rapids, MN, United States

    Cat Loves The Sample

    I got the sample in he mail and one cat is picky loved the cat food thanks for the sample

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Julie Anne
    • November 25, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from cell phone

    Beyond indoor grain free

    Noelle and the other 3 cats seemed to like it right away. Sometimes new foods take awhile, but they ate it first try.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • trefngrs
    • April 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from McCall, ID, United States

    Both of my indoor cats love this food.

    We have tried several dry cat food for our two cats but this one they like the most. I have been trying to get away from all the grain and by-products.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • felinefine
    • April 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kingston, Ontario

    My picky cats love this!

    I'm so happy that my fussy cats will both eat this. My male cat has food allergies and this hasn't aggravated them at all. So thrilled to finally find something they can eat! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • ALLIESMOM
    • August 9, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Pleasant Garden, NC, United States

    GREAT FOR MY PETS HEALTH

    I BOUGHT THIS A MONTH AGO AND HAD TO SAY THAT ALL THE HYPE WAS JUST AS I WAS TOLD. I HONESTLY CANNOT AFFORD TO BUY IT WITH HAVING 10 THAT I FEED, BUT WITH COUPONS IT MAKES IT A LITTLE EASIER.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Tigerlady1439
    • June 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Palm Bay, FL, United States

    My Cat is loving this food

    My cat can be picky when it comes to dry food. However, she's gobbling up the Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken and Oatmeal recipe.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Cat1
    • March 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from St. Louis County, MO, United States

    My cat is BEYOND happy with this new food!

    I purchased this new dry cat food based on ingredients alone and it has exceeded my expectations. This is the first dry food that my cat has not vomited after a few feedings. And my feline friend is very happy with my choice.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?