Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.49

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
6,505

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • Miminjoey
    • December 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Lawton, OK, United States

    stopped the itch

    our little Chihuahua mix had this horrible itch and we finally narrowed it down to food...tried this for a week and the itch stopped...whatever grain was in the other foods was driving her batty and this cleared her up....a month later no itch at all! We are sold.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • December 6, 2017

    Thanks for the great review. We're glad to hear your dog is enjoying our food!

    • simone_sc_21689809
    • November 21, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They loved it!

    My kitties really loved this food. They picked out the chicken pieces first with smiles all around.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • judith_mn_20693713
    • November 24, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love this!

    Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe is a hit with the three cats in my household. Turkey is one of their favorite flavors!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • amy_il_15304422
    • November 22, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    Beyond wild prey inspired natural wet cat food salmon liver and arctic char recipe was a hit with my picky felines. Definitely buying
    more.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Msparker28
    • September 3, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Sanford, NC, United States

    My dogs love it!!!

    I tried this because my pups got to where they were tired of the other food and I have to feed them all natural-gluten free due to allergies that one has.. They love it and run to bowls at feeding time..

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Bethomas
    • December 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Boynton Beach, FL

    Since I started all 3 of my cats on this grain free brand they have stopped vomitting and less airballs too. And they love the taste.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • bobbi_sue_pa_22313391
    • November 5, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond wild cat food

    My cats loves and had it gone within a few seconds.

    Was this review helpful?
    • chrissy_ny_21690297
    • November 30, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat seems to love it!

    Really happy my cat seemed to enjoy trying out Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food. She can be a little picky. She likes high meat flavors that seem simple and natural. She had no fuss when offered this instead of her daily favorite. I got this food to try for free from PinchMe.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • bobbi_sue_pa_22313391
    • November 5, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond wil cat food

    My cats loves and had it gone within a few seconds.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • kim_oh_17840510
    • December 4, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    very good

    cats just gobbled it up. too bad good things tend to be more expensive.

    Was this review helpful?
    • piolin0925
    • October 27, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

    great features

    i bought this 2 weeks ago and my dogs loved it so much, i will be buying it often

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Ale Mayrink
    • December 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    My dogs loved it!!! Definitely will continue to buy it!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?