Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
6,284

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
45

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rachelw1986
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I was super delighted

    I was super delighted when two flavors of Beyond was delivered to me via Influenster. My cats were probably happier than me! We feed wet food in the mornings only, and this is one of their absolute favorites. Something about the combo of duck and sweet potato is so good to them. They cleaned their plates! I definitely recommend this brand and the other flavors as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • deet1443
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Grab this!! My kitty

    Grab this!! My kitty loved it when I put it on his dry food he went crazy for it and gobbled down his food!! Well worth it and I’ll be buying more!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sharriew
    • June 28, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats really liked

    My cats really liked this food. They usually will not eat the pate but they gobbled it right up!!! It didn't smell bad when you opened it either. I will definitely buy this product!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hunnybunny2220
    • June 22, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it!

    My cats loved it! The food has a smell and texture they like and ingredients that make me feel good about feeding it to them, I only wish it came in a bigger can! I would definitely recommend this, and I will be buying more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Indoor Cat Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LilyD
    • June 21, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Temple TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Salmon, egg, & sweet potato

    My son loves this. I think he loves the sweet potato tastes. This the only food he would eat. By reading the ingredients I trust it too! Thank you!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • PreciousKozmoMom
    • June 18, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Buckeye Az

    My Cats Love them!!!

    Chewy.com use to carry these treats, but they are no longer. I am very sad that they are not; because I was able to order all my cat supplies from them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cstansfi
    • June 18, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, ON

    Highly recommend!

    We are fostering a semi-feral cat. When we first laid eyes on him, we could immediately tell that he was lacking proper nutrition from living outdoors for so long. His coat was dry and constantly shedding, and he was incredibly thin.
    We’ve had him on Purina Beyond dry food and Purina Beyond wet food since day one, and we could not be more pleased with the progress he’s made! He’s now a healthy weight, and he has a gorgeous, soft coat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • donnab105
    • June 17, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Jasper says that he

    Jasper says that he likes this (yes, he's my cat lol). I offered him some of each and he went right for it, no coaxing required. If I were a cat I probably would too as I love both sweet potato and duck.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hraymor
    • June 17, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good food, glad they

    Good food, glad they made a grain free option for cats! My roommates cat likes the change in routine food wise!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sidraa9
    • June 15, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat destiny is

    My cat destiny is a Russian blue cat about 5 years old and she seemed to really enjoy it. She can be a picky eater sometimes but she ate the whole thing so that's a good sign! I'm happy with it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • brittanym019
    • June 13, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats are already

    My cats are already Purina lovers and really enjoyed the unique flavors of Beyond. I have four picky eaters and 3/4 enjoyed the Chicken and Sweet Potato flavor! I like that it’s grain-free and has healthy ingredients! Will definitely purchase in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 11, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitties loved this!

    My kitties loved this! Every morning I will wake up and they would start meowing for this before I even brought it out. I love that it offers so many health benefits to they are growing bodies. I also noticed that it made their coat much shinier after consuming it for a week. I do think I will continue to buy this for my cats

    Was this review helpful?