Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.43

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
6,078

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
38

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kynnedyh
    • February 20, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great

    My cat loved the food. The ingredients are great. I would definitely recommend this.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 21, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your cat. We appreciate you taking the time to share your honest feedback and review with us. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kayleyk6394
    • February 5, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good for my cats

    My cats really seemed to enjoy this food. They don't typically get wet food, so this was a nice treat for them. They didn't have any sort of reaction so I think I'll keep purchasing as a nice little treat for them!

    I received this product free to review.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 7, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your cats. We appreciate you sharing your review and we look forward to your future support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • k_b_drawing4pets
    • February 5, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    small sample but so far it's great!

    I was sent only a single can of cat food so I can't speak on the long term effects it has on my kitties but I know that they absolutley loved the taste and I loved the ingredients! I mixed small amounts in with their regular food but that was enough for them to go wild! They also didn't get an upset stomach from it even though two of my cats are very sensitive. As for the ingredients I loved that the first ones on the list were chicken along with the nutritious parts of the chicken. It was all organic too! I will most likely be buying some more cans to see the long term affects because so far the product seems great.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 7, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your cats. We appreciate you taking time to share your honest feedback and thorough review with our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • justbreathe042
    • February 3, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great cat food

    My cat actually really enjoyed this cat food. When I showed him the can he started pawing at it and when I opened the can, he went crazy and started circling his bowl. He scarfed that bowl right down in like 3 minutes.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 3, 2022

    We are happy to hear just how much your cat is enjoying mealtimes with Beyond. Your feedback and review are appreciated by our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jacklyne1
    • February 2, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    loved

    I’m very picky about what food my cat eats. This is a brand and line that she seems to love and reacts to extremely well.. ingredients are pretty decent and the price point is fair

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 3, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your cat. We appreciate you taking time to share your honest comments and feedback with our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • February 1, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    love!!!

    My cats are in love with this cat food!!! I will never go anywhere else for a brand. Highly recommend!!! There is no way I would purchase another brand. you can not go wrong! buy this amazing product!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 2, 2022

    We are happy to hear that your cats are loyal fans of Beyond. Your continued support and kind review are appreciated by our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cassyc988a
    • January 27, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cat loved it !!

    My cat was pregnant so she really doesn’t get wet food but she absolutely loved it ! I’ll buy her more next time !!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 27, 2022

    We are happy to hear that your cat is enjoying meals with Beyond. We appreciate your review and look forward to your future support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • peggieh
    • January 26, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Car Loved This

    This is the first time I've ever given my car organic cat food. She seemed to really like it. She ate the whole can. I think it actually smelled pretty good compared to my usual brand. I think I'll be feeding her this from now on.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 27, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your cat. We are happy to hear that she is enjoying meals with us, and we look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lisao9d6b
    • January 26, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy cat! Happy cat!!

    I received this product free from Influenster. My cat is very picky when it comes to his wet food. He seemed to really like this flavor and brand. I would recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 27, 2022

    We are glad to hear that your cat is enjoying meals with Beyond. Your feedback and review are appreciated by our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shiannp
    • January 26, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    LOVE!

    My cats are so picky with their wet food and they loved this food! Used to buy friskies but I will be buying this in the future. The only thing I would change is I wish it came in a larger can so that you can use the reusable lids to seal them when the cats don’t eat it all. Otherwise all great things

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 28, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your cats. We are happy to hear that they are enjoying their meals with us. Your honest comments and feedback are appreciated by our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jeddy61
    • January 25, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat loved it

    My daughter’s cat seemed to really like this. We only give him wet food as a treat, so we split the can in half. He devoured it and kept meowing for more

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • January 23, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Approved

    My cat Milo loved this! He was presented with a choice of this over his regular food and instantly went to this one. Ate all of it, and wanted more.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 4, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your cat. We are happy to hear just how much Milo is enjoying his meals with us. - The Beyond Team