Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
6,284

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
45

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rachelw1986
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I was super delighted

    I was super delighted when two flavors of Beyond was delivered to me via Influenster. My cats were probably happier than me! We feed wet food in the mornings only, and this is one of their absolute favorites. Something about the combo of duck and sweet potato is so good to them. They cleaned their plates! I definitely recommend this brand and the other flavors as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sharriew
    • June 28, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats really liked

    My cats really liked this food. They usually will not eat the pate but they gobbled it right up!!! It didn't smell bad when you opened it either. I will definitely buy this product!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hunnybunny2220
    • June 22, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it!

    My cats loved it! The food has a smell and texture they like and ingredients that make me feel good about feeding it to them, I only wish it came in a bigger can! I would definitely recommend this, and I will be buying more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LilyD
    • June 21, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Temple TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Salmon, egg, & sweet potato

    My son loves this. I think he loves the sweet potato tastes. This the only food he would eat. By reading the ingredients I trust it too! Thank you!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • PreciousKozmoMom
    • June 18, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Buckeye Az

    My Cats Love them!!!

    Chewy.com use to carry these treats, but they are no longer. I am very sad that they are not; because I was able to order all my cat supplies from them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cstansfi
    • June 18, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, ON

    Highly recommend!

    We are fostering a semi-feral cat. When we first laid eyes on him, we could immediately tell that he was lacking proper nutrition from living outdoors for so long. His coat was dry and constantly shedding, and he was incredibly thin.
    We’ve had him on Purina Beyond dry food and Purina Beyond wet food since day one, and we could not be more pleased with the progress he’s made! He’s now a healthy weight, and he has a gorgeous, soft coat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • donnab105
    • June 17, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Jasper says that he

    Jasper says that he likes this (yes, he's my cat lol). I offered him some of each and he went right for it, no coaxing required. If I were a cat I probably would too as I love both sweet potato and duck.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hraymor
    • June 17, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good food, glad they

    Good food, glad they made a grain free option for cats! My roommates cat likes the change in routine food wise!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sidraa9
    • June 15, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat destiny is

    My cat destiny is a Russian blue cat about 5 years old and she seemed to really enjoy it. She can be a picky eater sometimes but she ate the whole thing so that's a good sign! I'm happy with it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • brittanym019
    • June 13, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats are already

    My cats are already Purina lovers and really enjoyed the unique flavors of Beyond. I have four picky eaters and 3/4 enjoyed the Chicken and Sweet Potato flavor! I like that it’s grain-free and has healthy ingredients! Will definitely purchase in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • annmbell
    • June 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat totally loved

    My cat totally loved the chicken and sweet potato and sick and sweet potato. He is usually very picky with wet food but he devoured both cans. The smell wasn't too bad either! I will likely buy this brand in the future!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shannon s
    • June 10, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Fort worth, tx

    BUY THIS!

    I have tried a number of cat foods, everything from cheap to organic. He is a freak for food, and will devour anything you put in his bowl. However, his litter box could make you vomit after one bowel movement - instantly (sorry tmi). He would go once in new litter and the whole house would smell like rotten cheese...even after feeding him Rachel Ray with "quality ingredients" or other affordable natural kibble..enter BEYOND ORGANIC.. I found this on clearance and bought it because why not, but SERIOUSLY this is LIFE CHANGING! In keeping with the daily allowance and a sterile fresh litterbox, not only does he poop less, but its odorless! ODORLESS! And he is peeing less, he suddenly has normal bathroom habits for a 1 yr old cat. I could weep, the catbox was literally getting me so upset because noone wants to have company and the cat goes and blows up the house, or you wake up to the nastiest smell infiltrating you entire home, air freshener just does not cut it. But this food, for us is night and day. It would be nice if a 3lb bag was less expensive, but ultimately, we are not going anywhere. So long as he lives, this bag it will be..Thank you

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?