Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
6,815

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
50

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jeddy61
    • January 25, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat loved it

    My daughter’s cat seemed to really like this. We only give him wet food as a treat, so we split the can in half. He devoured it and kept meowing for more

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • January 23, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Approved

    My cat Milo loved this! He was presented with a choice of this over his regular food and instantly went to this one. Ate all of it, and wanted more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • January 21, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cats loved this

    My cats absolutely loved this .. it didn’t stand a chance when i got it in the mail..! They ate it all in under a minute .. I’m not sure what’s in this stuff but keep making it just like this ..! I am buying again since they loved it so much !

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • princessf3
    • January 21, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat food review

    My cat loved it he was very happy to try a new can food. He ate all of it. I'd recommend this to anyone who wants to feed their cat healthy food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sjcascio
    • January 19, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nacho went nuts!

    I like to give my cat, Nacho, wet food as a treat once in awhile. When he saw the can for this he knew what was coming and couldn't wait. I was happy that the food was kind of solid, so it didn't make a huge mess as he was eating. He clearly liked it, because he finished it within minutes. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lilmegs
    • January 19, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    kitties love it

    I have two cats, one kitten a few months old and one adult cat that’s 3 years old. They both loved the cat food and come running across the house when they hear the can open. Love feeding my kitties organic!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • heavynd
    • January 19, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat approved

    my cat absolutely devoured it within seconds lol she was a big fan of this. sat in her dish and waited for more

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ladyfox159
    • January 19, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    yummy

    My kitty loved this food , he’s usually a bit finicky with other wet food but he really like this flavor , the blend of sweetness from the sweet potato really made a difference, I’ll definitely recommend this food to friends and family and my kitty is already asking for more .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • stephaniek165
    • January 18, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    they loved the heck out of it.

    kind of expensive cat food but my cats loved the heck out of it, it didn't last 1 minute between my 2 cats. it would have been nicer to receive more than 1 small can but I had to split it between my cats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cailins59e8
    • January 18, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    enjoys it

    both my boys really enjoyed the food. they prefer the gravy and meat chunks but didn't seem to be bothered by the pate. I'm glad they enjoyed it because I know if I want to switch it up they won't be bothered eating it. it's really good for them as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • loria33
    • January 18, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    they love it

    I received this product free from #influenster for my honest review Matilda and Lolita absolutely love this cat food as you can see in the picture they are gobbling it up. I love the fact that it is healthier for them than the brand I have been feeding them. I would highly recommend this to other cat owners.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • caroliney2
    • January 15, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    He loved it!

    My nearly 14 year old cat really liked this food! He can be picky with textures of wet food. The texture was smooth and had just the right amount of gravy to keep it moist. It was densely packed in can which allowed me to stretch to two meals for him. He does graze on dry food throughout the day. Sometimes with new food he gets hesitant and smells it for a bit before going in but he went right in and ate it all! I’d call this a win! Will be purchasing again due to the really great ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?