Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
6,284

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
45

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beyond Lover
    • February 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Temple, Texas

    Cat's favorite, but hard to find.

    My finicky senior cat just attacks the chicken and shrimp flavor every time, far "beyond" the other Beyond flavors. The problem is it's not consistently available in my area. Why? It gets great reviews. Why isn't it in the permanent set of stores in my area ( HEB, Walmart, Randles) ????? Same goes for the nutritional mixers. You need to push the marketing - product promotion / awareness, retailer sets.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DenL
    • February 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    My cat loved it!!!

    This is a GREAT product. I received a sample from PINCHMe and tried it out. My cat loved it! I immediately went out and bought a supply for him. I will be a faithful customer of this product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • brittanyccf52
    • January 3, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tastes like Chicken

    My cat loved it! My o my co plaint is that I wish they sold this in smaller portion sizes.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jessicak217
    • January 2, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    happy kitty!

    I have a small tortie, Khaleesi, who graciously agreed to test this cat food. Her review was, and I quote, “purr purr purr, purr purrrrrr purr,” which, in translation, means “YAS, OMG, LOVE IT, MOAR MOM MOAR!” In all seriousness she was such a happy kitty when I popped open this can. She ate it all in one go and purred the whole time—the ultimate paw stamp of approval. Thank you to Purina and Influenster for a free sample!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sarahs165e
    • December 30, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat loved it!

    My 10 year old cat is a huge fan of wet food and happily scarfed this down! He can be picky with textures sometimes but didn’t have any issue with this one. Would definitely recommend to other cat owners and will look for it in the store soon!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • leeleeb3ba3
    • December 28, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat ate it in a few minutes!

    Thank you influenster for sending me and Pepper this cat food. She chomped the food down very quickly as we attend it to her regular hard food. I loved that it’s organic and can easily be found in most places that sell pet products!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sanyab
    • December 26, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats ❤️’d this!

    We typically feed dry food to our cats, but as a special treat we offer them wet food every so often. They went crazy for this. The texture was perfect and I only wish I had another one on ha d because they all had to share this one. Will be purchasing this again for sure! I received this product for free & complimentary for testing purposes.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jayded92
    • December 25, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A nice treat for cats

    My two kitties loved this stuff! It makes me feel like a better pet owner to offer them something so healthy for them and it was a bonus that they are every last drop. This is an excellent cat treat to be given once in a while to your older cats or a great first step into cat food for kittens. Definitely will be buying more of this! I got this free to try from Influenster.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • noley580
    • December 22, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Oscar’s new favorite

    My cat Oscar is a snob, whining for wet food and refusing to eat anything but Rachael ray wet, that is until today. I received this product free as a sample and within 2 mins of placing this food on the floor Oscar ate every molecule on the plate. He handled it well and it didnt upset his stomach (this happens a lot). He for once wasnt crying! Thank you

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • marcoa
    • December 21, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This is the face of a cat that loves his food!

    Irving got a can compliments of Influenster and he was instantly hooked! He loved it so much that he was asking for more. He is easy to please to be fair, but I was also very pleased to find out that its organic and not full of byproducts. The texture is nice and its not stinky like other brands. Overall I would say that its fully approved by this cat and it didnt upset his tummy or change his bathroom routine

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • wasabim
    • December 21, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    amazing !

    my cats loved this ! they ate it so fast ! and the smell and texture you can tell its real meats ! my cats will have to have more ! love this product!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kerril904c
    • December 20, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    the cats could not wait for the can

    my cats one in particular who isnt picky about food couldn't wait for the can to be opened so she could dig in. Now the other cat who is more finicky was apprehensive at first but after one bite was hooked.

    Was this review helpful?