Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • WsMom
    • July 3, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Midwest

    My cat seems to love it!

    We recently decided to go the grain-free route, so we are slowly introducing this food to him. He was very interested in it right away, curiously sniffing at the bag when it was opened. He has not had any adverse reactions to it and is eager for his feedings. It may be my imagination, but he also seems to have a bit more energy since eating this.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • suzieb65
    • November 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    this is the only food my cays will eat and the only one that doesnt make them sick they eat both the chicken and whitefish with egg only

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Angelcat47
    • June 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Pataskala, Ohio

    Great Product

    I'm really happy this came out. It's quality nutrition at a fair price and my kitty loves it!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • jena_va_17656523
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product!

    The Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken was great for my little kitties. Even my dogs loved it! And they are picky! I felt good about giving my pets this product!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • frances_de_21690658
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Sticky loves Beyond Wild wet food.

    Sticky enjoyed Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet Cat food. He cleaned his bowl and begged for more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • stephanie_or_15230762
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it.

    The Beyond Wild prey inspired natural wet cat food salmon, liver and Arctic Char was a big hit with the cats!

    Was this review helpful?
    • Spunky1
    • July 19, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Calhoun, GA, United States

    The cats love Beyond, and it's good for them.

    I have bought Beyond several times, and it's a hit with "the boys." They love the chicken and whole oat recipe.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Sneakers
    • December 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Boiling Springs, SC, United States

    Cats love it

    Too expensive but I appreciate coupons. My cats don't throw it up as they do many other dry foods.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • emily_tx_17746887
    • November 24, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Cats

    My cats loved Beyond Wild’s Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • patty_ma_22637678
    • November 26, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great can food for cats

    My cat loved the Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe, I like that she is eating good for her food and food that is different than her regular can food, I received a free sample from PINCHme for my review

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • judith_mn_20693713
    • November 24, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Even picky cats love this!

    One of my three cats is an especially picky eater, particularly with fish-flavored food. But even he loves Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe!

    Was this review helpful?
    • Yvette
    • December 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Spring Hill, FL, United States

    Healthy and they like it!

    I use Beyond to make sure my cats get the right nutrition without a lot of the filler garbage. Truthfully, I have tried less expensive products (like Nutrish for example) and they would not eat it! They stick with Beyond and the assortment!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?