Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.49

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
6,505

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • sunflower7
    • February 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Long Island , NY

    NON GMO and my cats love it

    I was looking for a better brand than Friskies and yet didn't want to pay for some very expensive brands. I found Beyond at Stopnshop and my 3 cats all like it very much.More like love it actually. I have tried all their canned flavors and all 3 cats eat them without walking away ( and Beyond dry food too) NONE are picky. but recently seeing the NON GMO label made me even happier since I try to buy NON GMO for my kids and myself, why not for my cats too? Price is good, stopnshop often has them at $1.00 a can and gives me receipt coupons for .75 off 5 cans too. The only thing nicer would be a rewards program or some purina coupons too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 20, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that your cats love their Beyond! Thanks for being a loyal fan. Any time you're interested in coupons, you can visit https://www.beyondpetfood.com/coupons/ to sign up for the latest offers.

  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • KiKat and Ruprecht
    • May 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama

    Beyond, number 1 and only for our felines!

    Our cats are spoiled, love the chicken and turkey w/sweet potatoes, won't eat anything else. Meowwwww......we love Beyond! Ruprecht the male with the tail. KiKat the female Manx cat, sans tale.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Ames
    • August 12, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Lower Peninsula, Michigan

    HOW DO YOU MAKE SALMON & SWEET POTATOES DISAPPEAR?

    Seeing our pets happy & healthy is our goal. I was so happy to see our picky cat Peaches show such enthusiasm for #PurinaBeyond wet cat food (both Wild Salmon and the Salmon w/ Sweet Potatoes). Tiger, less picky, ramped up his appetite even more when he smelled & tasted the canned food. While we still plan to primarily feed them dry food, the canned makes a nice change now and then, or as a snack.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Amber74
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ventura, Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Just what my cat ordered

    Beyond grain free Turkey is sliced turkey in a gravy. My cat loved it. She normally only eats 1/2 the can of her regular wet food. However she ate the whole can full of the Beyond wet cat food. I will recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Jimmy
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Coal City,IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs loved it

    Split this between both my dogs and they loved it. Had to go hunting at the store for more because it made them so happy. I will choose this product everytime for my siberian Huskies. The flavor must have been great cause they inhaled it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Rosmita
    • October 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Miami, Fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good food

    My cat tried this food and didn't like too much. Looks kind of dry. She couldn't finish it, normally she eats everything but maybe the flavor was diferent and didn't taste good. I bought same brand in another flavor and she loved it

    Was this review helpful?
    • Gene CJ
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    cat loves this

    I bought this for the cat and he really likes it........served to him multiple times.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • by chance
    • May 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from prairies

    Selective Eater Just Loves This!!

    Our 16 yr old Louie is very finicky about his food. He is a nice healthy weight as he only eats until full. We are always trying to introduce new foods to him. It was great to see him dive into Beyond Turkey w/Sweet Potato & Spinach on his first try of it. We feel good seeing him enjoy his grain fed turkey, chicken, liver, vegetables with added vitamins and nutrients that will keep him healthy and active. We attribute his alert, energy level that has him behaving as a 3 to 6 yr old feline to his new Beyond canned in addition Beyond Grain Fed White Meat Chicken Dry Food. Our vet is always impressed that for an orphaned barn cat, he has never had a health issue and when he has his check-ups requires only inoculations.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Trude and Stella
    • July 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ, United States

    It's always ALL gone

    Bought this because it was the least expensive grain-free wet food that we could find. Discovered right away that our Ms Finiky loves it. Almost always eats it all in one sitting !

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • LoveMyBuddy
    • April 29, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Berkeley Heights, NJ, United States

    Great! My Buddy LOVES IT!

    I bought this a few months ago because my 13 year old Maine Coon mix was terribly constipated. I also bought the Beyond Salmon Grain Free dry food and my big boy has no more problems! AND HE LOVES THEM!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • pennyt
    • September 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

    Both Cats Loved It!

    I received my free can of Simple Origins this week. I immediately opened it for my cat's dinner and watch them goggle it down. They loved it. I've been a Beyond customer for the past year and my cats have flourished. They are older and on medication so it"s important to me they have healthy food they enjoy. Thank you Beyond.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 20, 2017

    We're so happy to hear that your older cats are thriving on our Beyond recipes! Thanks for sharing the wonderful photo with us.

  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • NYIslanders88
    • September 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New York,NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat licked the bowl clean!!!

    I was not sure if my cat was going to like this food because he is very picky, especially when it comes to food with chunks in it. I was very surprised when I fed this food to my kitty, because he not only ate all of it but he licked the bowl clean and was chasing down the can! I guess that means the product tasted great for cats! I would definitely recommend this product to other cat owners with picky kitties and I will be purchasing it for my cat from time to time in the future.

    Was this review helpful?