Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.49

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
6,505

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Eileen
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Goldsboro,NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Packed with Protein

    I have always tried to give my Sasha,the best cat food available on the market. Since feeding her Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food, I can definitely tell that she loves it. Lately she's been eating the entire bowl of her food since switching to this brand. No more leftovers in the bowl!! I love that it's grain free and packed with protein. It's made with real salmon to support her lean muscles and that's a plus. She's been with my family for a long time and I think she will continue to live a healthy lifestyle with Beyond. Because it provides a complete balanced diet.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Jdeking
    • September 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bellingham, WA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves it!

    My cat loves it! It's the perfect size for my cat and he can eat it in one setting. He was pushing my hand out of the way when I was putting it in the bowl. The food also easily slid out. Would purchase again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Ambibambi143
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando,FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky cat likes it!

    I have 2 cats....1 will eat anything so of course he loved the variety pack and all it offered. My grumpy lady is so picky about her wet food she didn't fancy the salmon but loved the whitefish (surprisingly) and of course loved the chicken one and gave me approval cuddles. I will purchase again to spoil my furbabies.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • GracieK
    • August 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from SC

    She loves them

    Your treats are the ONLY grain free treats Gracie will eat. She has a begging routine a couple times a day for them. She also LOVES the Beyond dry cat food. Pkease don't change a thing!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • ReginasMom
    • April 26, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando

    Wow!

    My girl LOVES these. I have gotten her other treats before that she couldn't care less about. These treats though, wow. She devours these. She attacks my arm just to get them out of my hands and then tries to eat my fingers becuase they still smell like these treats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Chris
    • August 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Winter Haven Florida

    Best food on the market for the price

    My Cat never looked or acted better till he ate this food. His hair stopped falling out and I groom him twice a week now instead of everyday. He also has almost no dander. Remarkable product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • August 25, 2018

    We love hearing how your cat enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

    • SagenSadie
    • September 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO, United States

    He loved it!

    I have a twenty year old cat with a delicate stomach and missing teeth. He gobbled this up and now keeps following me into to kitchen hoping there is more. Guess I'll have to go buy him some. WIsh it came in bigger cans so was a little less pricey and made less trash... I received a free can (in exchange for an honest review) and boy is my cat happy I did!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 24, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that your cat loved our Beyond recipe! Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with us.

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • ABGregory55
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from ABGregory55
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food!

    Gave my cat this food and he gobbled it up, and he can be pretty finicky.Will be buying this food again for him and would recommend it,if you also if you have a picky cat like mine.When my cat is happy I am happy, he is my fur baby.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Abenton
    • September 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Olympia, WA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love

    My cats love this wet food so much, they just can’t seem to get enough of it. Everytime they hear me pop the can, they come running. I like the fact that it is grain free and have a variety of flavors for my cats so they aren’t stuck eating the same flavor all the time.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Sharon55
    • October 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from PHILADELPHIA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Variety Wet Cat food

    I got this a while ago,I'm glad I did.My Cats love it.They are very picky,and wont eat just any wet cs th food,if they dony like the smell,they wont eat it They really liked it It had a good texture,and didnt have a bad smell like some wet cat foods. They liked them all,but I think they liked the Salmon the most.

    Was this review helpful?
    • ReneeMc
    • September 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

    I received a free can of Simple Origins free range chicken & sweet potato. My twelve year old cat with digestive issues ate it right up. He can only eat pate recipe food , so I'm happy with this food for him . Also non gmo is very important in a healthy diet. I will be buying this cat food. Thanks Purina Beyond

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 15, 2017

    Thanks so much for sharing a photo! We're so happy to hear (and see!) that your cat enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins.

  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • snholzna
    • April 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

    Dog loves it!

    This is the food I chose to transition my dog from puppy food into dog food. I thought I would change it down the road, but he loves it too much for me to take it away from him and start him on a different brand!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?