Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.49

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
6,505

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • opal247
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    miss thing loved this

    i got this yesterday and fed to kitty and she loved it licking the bowl clean her paws everything here she is usually picky about her food but really seemed to dig on this here would definatley stock up

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • BROOKLIN_G_SK
    • June 28, 2019

    She seemed to really like it. The cat liked the other sample one better so I’ve been buying that one first but will probably go to this sample brand next. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • Nikc
    • June 20, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    surprised, my cat ate it

    I gave my finicky cat the duck and sweet potatos pate, pretty much think that she will not eat it as she is not a fan of pate. Low and behold she ate it, with no problem. I think it has everything to do with the flavor. I like that there are exotic flavors for cats. the food in the can was just wet enough to give it a moist texture, no smell whatsover. Easy to open can and enough food for about 3 feedings

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SAMANTHA_M_NB
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat really enjoyed this wet food. It's like a special treat for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SING_YEE_L_MB
    • June 29, 2019

    My cats loved this product. I will definitely be buying this for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KATHERINE_G_ON
    • July 1, 2019

    My cats absolutely cannot get enough of this wet food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • Kari
    • November 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Durant, IA, United States

    Sassy begging for can food

    My blue point Siamese loves her gravy food and will beg for it. Thanks Purina

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 13, 2017

    What a wonderful photo -- thanks for sharing! We're so delighted to hear that she loves our Beyond Simple Origins.

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • LINDA_L_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    BOTH of my cats devoured it without even stopping to sniff it first. One or both are usually skeptical of what I put down in front of them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CARLA_ROCHELLE_G_NL
    • June 30, 2019

    My cats loved it, they were drooling as I was putting in their dish, it didn’t last too long and they were looking for more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JULIE_R_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    Excellent product. My cat cried when she finished eating it, wanting more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ELEANOR_C_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    Both cats loved it, it felt like it has healthier ingredients than regular ones (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • RMarie
    • July 18, 2014

    Josie LOVED It!

    My cat, Josie, got to try a can of this and wow, she loved it. Finished the entire can (and this is a picky eater cat that always leaves something behind in her dish) and licked the bowl clean afterwards and then looked for more. I'm really pleased with the ingredients in this and have been now purchasing it for her. So glad to see Purina making blends and grain free foods like this. Thank you so much!
    I received a free sample of this from Purina by being a BzzAgent.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?