Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
6,284

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
45

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LilyD
    • June 21, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Temple TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Salmon, egg, & sweet potato

    My son loves this. I think he loves the sweet potato tastes. This the only food he would eat. By reading the ingredients I trust it too! Thank you!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • PreciousKozmoMom
    • June 18, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Buckeye Az

    My Cats Love them!!!

    Chewy.com use to carry these treats, but they are no longer. I am very sad that they are not; because I was able to order all my cat supplies from them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cstansfi
    • June 18, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, ON

    Highly recommend!

    We are fostering a semi-feral cat. When we first laid eyes on him, we could immediately tell that he was lacking proper nutrition from living outdoors for so long. His coat was dry and constantly shedding, and he was incredibly thin.
    We’ve had him on Purina Beyond dry food and Purina Beyond wet food since day one, and we could not be more pleased with the progress he’s made! He’s now a healthy weight, and he has a gorgeous, soft coat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shannon s
    • June 10, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Fort worth, tx

    BUY THIS!

    I have tried a number of cat foods, everything from cheap to organic. He is a freak for food, and will devour anything you put in his bowl. However, his litter box could make you vomit after one bowel movement - instantly (sorry tmi). He would go once in new litter and the whole house would smell like rotten cheese...even after feeding him Rachel Ray with "quality ingredients" or other affordable natural kibble..enter BEYOND ORGANIC.. I found this on clearance and bought it because why not, but SERIOUSLY this is LIFE CHANGING! In keeping with the daily allowance and a sterile fresh litterbox, not only does he poop less, but its odorless! ODORLESS! And he is peeing less, he suddenly has normal bathroom habits for a 1 yr old cat. I could weep, the catbox was literally getting me so upset because noone wants to have company and the cat goes and blows up the house, or you wake up to the nastiest smell infiltrating you entire home, air freshener just does not cut it. But this food, for us is night and day. It would be nice if a 3lb bag was less expensive, but ultimately, we are not going anywhere. So long as he lives, this bag it will be..Thank you

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Roxy8547
    • June 5, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Vancouver Washington

    Best car food

    This food is the only food that my cat can eat. She’s old and has a very sensitive stomach, every food I’ve tried makes her throw up all the time. This is the only food that she can eat and still feel good!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sofi
    • May 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago

    Loved

    My cat loves these treats, the chicken flavor is the only treat she will eat. The only downside is they are so difficult to find now.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Arc C
    • May 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Wheeling, IL

    Why did you discontinue one of the best products

    Everything about these small bags of treats was right: the quality, the price, the attractiveness. Yet it is not found anywhere anymore because for some strange reason beyond my (and my cat's) comprehension these are no longer being produced. I can't help but wondering what exactly drove the people who made the decision to take this wonderful product away.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 12, 2021

    Thank you choosing Beyond Grain Free Treats for your pet. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment with their discontinuation. We know that it can be difficult to replace a favorite, but if you call us directly at 800-778-7462 a member of our team would be happy to further assist. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sweety989
    • May 5, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved this

    My cat loved this ! He ate these up like candy ! As soon as I opened the bag he came running over . Def will buy again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rascal
    • March 26, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Etobicoke

    Simply the best!

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cat absolutely loves this salmon and wild rice blend! It is often sold out at the grocery store so I buy 2 at a time! Good replacement since Gourmet Gold (Rascal’s favourite) was discontinued!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jporkchop
    • March 13, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Germantown, TN

    Molly/Mason love it.

    My Molly and Mason loves this food they are indoor cats and this keeps their Energy levels high and it also good for their weight

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beyond Lover
    • February 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Temple, Texas

    Cat's favorite, but hard to find.

    My finicky senior cat just attacks the chicken and shrimp flavor every time, far "beyond" the other Beyond flavors. The problem is it's not consistently available in my area. Why? It gets great reviews. Why isn't it in the permanent set of stores in my area ( HEB, Walmart, Randles) ????? Same goes for the nutritional mixers. You need to push the marketing - product promotion / awareness, retailer sets.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DenL
    • February 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    My cat loved it!!!

    This is a GREAT product. I received a sample from PINCHMe and tried it out. My cat loved it! I immediately went out and bought a supply for him. I will be a faithful customer of this product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?