Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.49

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
6,505

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • JTaylor
    • November 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Anaheim,CA

    Cats gobbled it up

    My cats gobbled this up immediately. I divided it between my pets and the ferals that I feed. It was a hit among them all.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • kewlmom1
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois, United States

    naturally good

    I got a sample in the mail, I am always trying out pure wholesome food for my two ragdolls. One is very picky but she loved this chicken blend!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • USMC1993
    • September 27, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from TX

    LOVE IT

    I started with Iams cat food, when pure got a hair problem; I changed to beyond and no more hair problem.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • hannah03
    • November 12, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Albany, GA, United States

    Cat loves it

    I got a sample in the mail a few days ago and my cat Hannah loves it. She comes up to the bag and waits for me to give her some just like she does with her cat treats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • fish1475
    • December 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Campbell Hall, NY, United States

    Brou Loves Beyond

    He loves that his dry food is there for him. Hardly touches any other dry food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Applesauce
    • November 24, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

    Cats dived into the food bowl!

    Opened up the sample package and both my Siamese (@saucy_siamese) went crazy. They ate for a longer time compared to their other food. Went to the store and bought a bag for them, and they couldn't be happier! Thanks!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Mom of 3
    • April 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Euless, TX, United States

    My 3 cats love it!

    I purchased this because one of my cat has digestive problems and we read that grain free is best. He is much better since we made the switch.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Sandra314211
    • January 1, 2019

    Cats love this

    I have 2 cats and they are loving this new food! I’m happy because they’re getting healthy food at a reasonable price. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • cati2d
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Covington, VA, United States

    Healthy Happy Kitties

    I bought this about 6 weeks ago out of desperation for a newly adopted kitty that has had some skin and digestive issues. I have others but no health issues with them. The new guy loves the food and is improving every day. My other kitties have now chosen this as their main dry food and I could not be happier.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • KrookedKat
    • March 31, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Northern Nevada

    Best food ever!

    Beyond indoor dry cat food is the only food my three cats all like. One is finicky, and two have health issues. One of my cats has pancreatitis, and after eating the indoor grain free food for a year, his bloodwork came back normal. My hyperthyroid kitty has gained weight, and all three have beautiful soft coats. I definitely will continue to use this food for the rest of their lives.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • katiem
    • November 9, 2014

    Excited to eat!

    My cat is a very picky eater. Usually when we try something new, he gets sick after eating it. With Beyond, it's different. He is excited to eat and devours his food and keeps it down!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Syddugrl
    • March 24, 2016

    Cats love it

    I have a cat that has an allergy so I have to buy natural food. My cats absolutely love this food. My only complaint is that it's a little expensive

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?