Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Georgia Animal Lover
    • September 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Griffin, GA, United States

    Beyond Simple Origins -- Great Stuff!

    Thank you for the free sample of Beyond Simple Origins, Free Range Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe! My cats really loved and appreciated this flavor and that is one great accomplishment, as they can be quite picky at times. Great product! Looking forward to checking it out at the local store.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 29, 2017

    We're delighted to hear your picky cats enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins recipe! We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't.

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SHARON_T_BC
    • June 28, 2019

    We gave to the cats as a treat to see if they would like it as one is extremely fussy. They both ate it up really quickly and checked each other’s plates to see if there was anything left (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ELEANOR_C_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    Both cats loved it, it felt like it has healthier ingredients than regular ones (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MONICA_P_MB
    • June 27, 2019

    My cats absolutely LOVED this sample. Licked the bowl clean! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CHRIS_F_BC
    • June 28, 2019

    My cat loved it!! He would meow at me until he got his morning helping!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KRISTA_L_NS
    • June 30, 2019

    My cat is very particular and enjoyed this product very much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • June 30, 2019

    Well, my cats liked the flavour very much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SABRINA__N_NL
    • June 27, 2019

    My experience was that daisy wined and wined to get more after her dish was filled, drove me absolutely insane but whatever is in it she went crazy for lol (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • EMILY_O_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    This product is a bit more expensive than the regular wet cat food, however the ingredient list is so much cleaner. I feel good feeding this product to my pet, plus he loves the taste! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Stephmstwrt
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    I have tried different grain free food for my daughter cat and she would not eat she would scratch alot we took her to the vet and it turns out she has a grain allergy. I sent away for the sample and to my amazement she like it and I noticed she stopped scratching. I would definitely be buying beyond grain free cat food and would definitely recommend it to anyone who has animals with grain allergies. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Effects47
    • May 4, 2017

    Soft and wet they like.

    They love the different flavors of pate. They like variety. My two cats like to lick their food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • REBECCA_S_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    My cats loved it, it is now my go to when buying wet cat food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?