Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
6,284

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
45

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Organic Chicken, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shannon s
    • June 10, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Fort worth, tx

    BUY THIS!

    I have tried a number of cat foods, everything from cheap to organic. He is a freak for food, and will devour anything you put in his bowl. However, his litter box could make you vomit after one bowel movement - instantly (sorry tmi). He would go once in new litter and the whole house would smell like rotten cheese...even after feeding him Rachel Ray with "quality ingredients" or other affordable natural kibble..enter BEYOND ORGANIC.. I found this on clearance and bought it because why not, but SERIOUSLY this is LIFE CHANGING! In keeping with the daily allowance and a sterile fresh litterbox, not only does he poop less, but its odorless! ODORLESS! And he is peeing less, he suddenly has normal bathroom habits for a 1 yr old cat. I could weep, the catbox was literally getting me so upset because noone wants to have company and the cat goes and blows up the house, or you wake up to the nastiest smell infiltrating you entire home, air freshener just does not cut it. But this food, for us is night and day. It would be nice if a 3lb bag was less expensive, but ultimately, we are not going anywhere. So long as he lives, this bag it will be..Thank you

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beyond Lover
    • February 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Temple, Texas

    Cat's favorite, but hard to find.

    My finicky senior cat just attacks the chicken and shrimp flavor every time, far "beyond" the other Beyond flavors. The problem is it's not consistently available in my area. Why? It gets great reviews. Why isn't it in the permanent set of stores in my area ( HEB, Walmart, Randles) ????? Same goes for the nutritional mixers. You need to push the marketing - product promotion / awareness, retailer sets.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DenL
    • February 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    My cat loved it!!!

    This is a GREAT product. I received a sample from PINCHMe and tried it out. My cat loved it! I immediately went out and bought a supply for him. I will be a faithful customer of this product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • brittanyccf52
    • January 3, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I think she likes it!

    I was hesitant that my cat would not like this (since I had bad luck in the past with another dry food contains sweet potato) but she ended up liking it a lot!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • brittanyccf52
    • January 3, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tastes like Chicken

    My cat loved it! My o my co plaint is that I wish they sold this in smaller portion sizes.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jessicak217
    • January 2, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    happy kitty!

    I have a small tortie, Khaleesi, who graciously agreed to test this cat food. Her review was, and I quote, “purr purr purr, purr purrrrrr purr,” which, in translation, means “YAS, OMG, LOVE IT, MOAR MOM MOAR!” In all seriousness she was such a happy kitty when I popped open this can. She ate it all in one go and purred the whole time—the ultimate paw stamp of approval. Thank you to Purina and Influenster for a free sample!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sarahs165e
    • December 30, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    loved it!

    My 10 year old cat LOVES to eat! This food was slightly larger than what I typically give him, but he gobbled it down no problem! He seemed to enjoy the flavor and was especially excited to try this for the first time. I would definitely recommend to other cat owners and will look to purchase in the future

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sarahs165e
    • December 30, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat loved it!

    My 10 year old cat is a huge fan of wet food and happily scarfed this down! He can be picky with textures sometimes but didn’t have any issue with this one. Would definitely recommend to other cat owners and will look for it in the store soon!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • leeleeb3ba3
    • December 28, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat ate it in a few minutes!

    Thank you influenster for sending me and Pepper this cat food. She chomped the food down very quickly as we attend it to her regular hard food. I loved that it’s organic and can easily be found in most places that sell pet products!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • December 28, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Really good product

    I try to buy pet foods that are wholesome because why feed me cat bad stuff right? This has good ingredients and it seems to be something she likes to eat. She can be sensitive and it doesn’t seem to be bothering her at all.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sanyab
    • December 26, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats ❤️’d this!

    We typically feed dry food to our cats, but as a special treat we offer them wet food every so often. They went crazy for this. The texture was perfect and I only wish I had another one on ha d because they all had to share this one. Will be purchasing this again for sure! I received this product for free & complimentary for testing purposes.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ashleys2e95
    • December 26, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good organic cat food

    The list of ingredients is easy to read. I like how the vitamins and minerals are also provided. The organic is nice because I know the basic ingredients in the cat food. My cats seemed to like it and devoured it rather quickly. The size of the cat kibble is a good size for both of my cats. neither had any trouble eating it. I will definitely consider this kibble from now on.

    Was this review helpful?