Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • JennaD918
  • June 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Feasterville-Trevose, PA, United States

My cat absolutely loves it

I recently switched my senior cat over to a grain free diet and these are the only grain free cat treats out there. I searched high and low for these treats as most stores did not have them. I finally found at a walmart and they did not disappoint. My cat goes crazy for them! I was happy to see that they were not overpriced like the dry and wet food so it is affordable for me to continue buying in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • romie1938
  • January 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Boulder City, Nevada

My cat loves it!

When I adopted "Baby" from the Lied Animal Shelter I wanted this beautiful cat, age 5, to have great food so I chose Beyond and this is the third kind of Beyond that he has tried and loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 29, 2018

We're delighted to hear that Baby loves our Beyond recipes!

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • nibor75
  • September 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Corning NY

Great product

I received a free can in the mail and decided to give it to my most finicky cat. He loved it. I will have to try to find more because the other cats were jealous. They already eat the Beyond Dry Cat Food, so I will give the wet a try also.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 27, 2017

We're happy to hear your picky cat couldn't resist our Beyond wet food! We appreciate your loyalty!

Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • gigdeb
  • October 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pueblo, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Deuce loved it!

I received a free sample of Muse natural cat food and my kitty, Deuce loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 7, 2018

We're happy to hear that Deuce loved his free sample.

Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Darren851611
  • January 1, 2019

Cats love it

My cats devour this food. Glad I decided to purchase. They are picky. But not anymore (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Cheocheotrain
  • February 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Clayton, North Carolina

Cat addicted

It's been 3 days and my cat is already hooked on these treats. She tries to wait out dinnertime to see if she'll get some more treats out of me. She's very picky and never really liked treats before, so I'm impressed she loved them so. She also gobbled down her purina beyond canned chicken and sweet potato food. I'm definitely going to get her purina beyond chicken and egg dry food snd hope she lover it too. Thanks purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 27, 2018

What a beauty! W're thrilled to hear your girl loves our Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Snacks. Thanks for sharing your wonderful photos.

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Kari
  • November 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Durant, IA, United States

Sassy begging for can food

My blue point Siamese loves her gravy food and will beg for it. Thanks Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • November 13, 2017

What a wonderful photo -- thanks for sharing! We're so delighted to hear that she loves our Beyond Simple Origins.

Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Adrienne903511
  • January 1, 2019

My Finicky Cat Loves It

For a cat who does not like fish or seafood he loves this. Bowl is always empty (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Cheryl911928
  • April 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

Awesome!

My furever friend loves Beyond foods. No digestive problems, no gas, good stools. Veryhappy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Gene CJ
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

cat loves this

I bought this for the cat and he really likes it........served to him multiple times.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • sunflower7
  • February 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Long Island , NY

NON GMO and my cats love it

I was looking for a better brand than Friskies and yet didn't want to pay for some very expensive brands. I found Beyond at Stopnshop and my 3 cats all like it very much.More like love it actually. I have tried all their canned flavors and all 3 cats eat them without walking away ( and Beyond dry food too) NONE are picky. but recently seeing the NON GMO label made me even happier since I try to buy NON GMO for my kids and myself, why not for my cats too? Price is good, stopnshop often has them at $1.00 a can and gives me receipt coupons for .75 off 5 cans too. The only thing nicer would be a rewards program or some purina coupons too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 20, 2018

We're delighted to hear that your cats love their Beyond! Thanks for being a loyal fan. Any time you're interested in coupons, you can visit https://www.beyondpetfood.com/coupons/ to sign up for the latest offers.

Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Stephanie805411
  • January 1, 2019

Grain Free Goodness

As I am not the target consumer for this product, I can only say that my cat was very excited for me to open her new bag of food, and equally excited to eat it. I like that it's grain free and full of good food for her, and she seems to love the taste. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?