Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • RichardB
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN, United States

She loves it!

I was sent a free sample of this cat food to try out with our 14 year old female who is a fussy eater. I gave her this food to try and she loves it! She ate the whole bowlful very quickly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Bigman78
  • July 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Selinsgrove, Pa.

They like it !

I needed a cat food with better ingredients. I wanted a cat food without corn. This has what I was looking for. Four cats and they are all eating it. Also, great price.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • OnyxIsACutie
  • December 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Seattle, WA, United States

My cat loves it & the Vet does too

I started my cat, Onyx on this food when it was in the old packaging. He absolutely loves it & at his most recent Vet visit she said it an excellent food. Spendy, but worth it for a happy and healthy kitty.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Tara309211
  • January 1, 2019

Salmonarific!

My two cats absolutely love the beyond simply cat salmon rice by Purina! As soon as I gave them a sample to eat they were begging to get more out of the bag! It’s a big excitement thing for them to find it in their bowl! I’m so glad I found this product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • gracek
  • July 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX, United States

Sally, Scooter & Maggie said thanks mom. We love this new cat food. All my cats are rescued cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • tevalee
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Oregon, OH, United States

Chicken flavor

Recieved the generous sample & my babies loved it. Had to buy the bigger bag!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • DSH1
  • June 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fremont, CA, United States

Great Stuff !!

I started my cats on a food that they were eating before I adopted. But this was easier to find in stores, and turns out my cats LOVED it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Olivia59
  • May 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

Cat's opinion

My cat is a very picky eater and she loves this stuff.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dthroop
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE, United States

wonderflu

i have not bought it as of yet the sample just came and the puppies AND cats went crazy for it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Twally
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Olathe, KS, United States

Fighting

My cats were fighting over the food bowl to get to the food. They absolutely love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 24055
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Bassett, VA, United States

Best Free Sample Ever

I have looked at this cat food in the store but as afraid to try it --I older cat like 1 brand --To my surprise he Loved this which was odd for him to try something new...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • kaycole
  • September 2, 2015

Affordable, healthy fare.

I have tried all of the varieties of dry cat Beyond product and my 2 cats (plus a local feral) eat it happily. I like it because its affordable (especially with the numerous coupons) but it is a quality cat food with minimal ingredients and no fillers.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?