Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
14,083

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
33

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • WsMom
  • July 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Midwest

My cat seems to love it!

We recently decided to go the grain-free route, so we are slowly introducing this food to him. He was very interested in it right away, curiously sniffing at the bag when it was opened. He has not had any adverse reactions to it and is eager for his feedings. It may be my imagination, but he also seems to have a bit more energy since eating this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Beth35
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN

My cats prefer this over "ultra premium" food!

My cats prefer this food over other pet store "ultra premium" foods, which cost a lot more. They have no digestive issues with this food, as they have with other more expensive foods. We love this product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • czechmate
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Brandon, FL, United States

Grain Free!

I sought out a dog food for my pets that would help them with what appeared to be food allergies: constant itching, licking, etc. This has helped them both tremendously, and it was certainly a bonus that they a) both liked it, and b) it was a good sized morsel for both of them. One dog is a lab and the other a Havanese, so for quite a while, I had to purchase two bags of food because the smaller dog had a hard time with the bigger chunks of dry food. They are both completely happy with this food, and my lab has a nicer coat than she has had the past two years. Very pleased!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ajtb
  • July 15, 2015

dogs seem to like it

My dogs are somewhat picky at times but they are this up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Waxie
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Port Griffith, PA, United States

My Dog Loves it.

Tried this new food and switched over slowly.Eats it once a day. No problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jane123
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

My cats love it!

I was buying a similar much more expensive brand at the Pet Store. After comparing ingredients and finding them to be comparable I decided to give this a try. My cats love it, more than the previous brand and this is much more affordable!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Rosanne
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Woodhaven, MI

Chicken Flavor

Our 2 adopted, puppy-mill rescued Poms had dental work done and a few teeth pulled and it was hard to chew the larger, harder pieces of other dry dog foods, so we tried Beyond chicken (their favorite flavor) and they love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • richardm200060525
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Great nutrition with great taste

My cats love the flavor and it has good ingredients in it and no artifiial colors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 3/5
  • Lois
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Spencerport, NY

Cats enjoy!

Cats eat this dry food better than other grain free I have tried. It's a little pricey though, and without the coupons, I will have a hard time buying it repeatedly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • luvnlyt
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Montana, United States

My kitties love it!!

I bought this catfood because it was on sale, plus I had coupons. I wish I'd bought it sooner! My two cats absolutely love it! I'll keep buying it for them. They obviously love the flavors and I love that its healthy for them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • blanche5
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chicago suburb

great flavors!

Bought this to try for our mixed german shepherd,Holly,and she loves it--I'll be buying more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Deekary
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Morganville, Marlboro Township, NJ, United States

Great ingredients!

I have 4 cats of my own, and all of them love Beyond! They have several bowls of dry food available, but it is the only one that needs to be refilled twice a day.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report