Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Sofia27
  • November 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

My dogs LOVE it!!!

My 2 French Bulldogs love this food. They lick their bowls every time :) I'm happy because the food is good for them & it is a very healthy choice.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Rufcat
  • January 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Euless, TX

Dogs love it and I feel good giving it to them

I bought Beyond when it first came out and is one of just a few 'no grain' foods Walmart carries which makes it very convenient. Dogs loved it so I got it for the cats
and they love it too! I am still wishing they would come out with a kitten blend since I foster about 60 a year.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • justine_nh_22659707
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cat is very picky abouT food and he loved this Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. I love that it is a healthy food for him.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • leigh_nj_20549846
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond wild

Beyond Wild was a good recipe, the Turkey, live andquail recipe was great.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Angel catmom
  • January 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA, United States

Good stuff

It’s pate, obviously it shouldn’t have pieces. I wish I had found this earlier. Angel loves it. She is 12-14 years, a rescue. She is active again. I do feed her dry food, too (different brand)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 14, 2018

Thank you for sharing your five star review! We're glad to hear that Angel enjoys our recipe.

  • HollyMiller1313
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC, United States

Great product

I love the grain free products. Both my dogs are rescues with very sensitive stomachs. i feed them in conjunction with prescription food from the vet. They both love all the flavors from Beyond and they're doing great on it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • SallyG
  • February 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Merrillville, IN

The only food your pet needs.

My yorkie Mattie has only been fed Purina Beyond She turned seven last week and she has had no health problems, No allergies, no stomach problems. Sometimes I switch from chicken to lamb and turkey. Wouldn't think of feeding her anything else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • stephanie_pa_22700681
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not a crumb left!

I received a free sample of Purina Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey &Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with Chicken from Pinch Me. I have 5 cats, one of whom is on a prescription diet; the other 4 tried it. Normally after breakfast and lunch there is some dry kibble left, but not with this food. They ate every last morsel. I wondered if it was just them being more hungry, but as soon as the bag ran out, and I went back to the other food, they were leaving food in their bowls again. All 4 cats would highly recommend it (and want me to buy this instead of anything else).

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • dakota_oh_21690345
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

My cat is a very picky eater and she loves Beyond WILD Prey-inspired natural wet cat food turkey, liver and quail recipe

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • stephanie_pa_22700681
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quickly devoured

I received a free sample of Purina Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver and Arctic Char Recipe from PINCHMe. I have 5 cats, one of whom is on a prescription diet, so only 4 of them got to try it. It was easy to split into 4 portions, and all four of them devoured every last bit, leaving no crumbs.

Was this review helpful?
  • CeCee
  • February 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

Great ingredients

I have been feeding my 3 cats this food for over a year now and they all love it. They have no health issues with this food. I don't buy any other dry food anymore.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Honey East
  • March 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut, United States

My cat loves this food!

I started feeding this to my seal point Himalayan, Honey West,3 weeks ago. I was feeding her a mixture of hairball food and seafood. (All dry) She was always vomiting. I think I finally figured out that she had an allergy to all the corn products. She was always scratching too! The scratching has stopped. The vomiting is extremely minimal. ( Some is to be expected from the long hair). Her fur feels so much nicer. She just seems like a much happier kitty all the way around. She'll be 15 in May and just seems the happiest she's been in years. I'm sorry it took me so long to figure out what was going on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?