Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Annie Fanny
  • March 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fowlerville, MI, United States

loved it

I have three cats and they will not eat if it is not up to their standards. They attacked it. They loved it! This is their new food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • AppleWood
  • April 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Alabama, United States

Saved my cats life!

My rescue cat had an allergy to poultry and lost most of her hair and at least 3 pounds of body weight. Since being on this she's gained almost a pound and her hair is slowly growing back. Thank God for this recipe.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kat21
  • April 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

Great diet for Cats

I was on expensive cat food because of my cats (2) health concerns. They both have digestive problems. This cat food has helped greatly. With all the veggies and fish they really love it. This is the first time they have ever liked the same cat food. They like this much more than the one the vet put them on. I even took an empty bag to my vet to check out what is in Beyond and she said it was really good food. We are sticking with this. Every cat should have the chance to try it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Vegancatlady
  • May 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saint Louis, MO, United States

Three happy kitties

I bought Beyond dry cat food, hoping my three rescue kitties would like it. It is hard to find a quality grain food that all three kitties would eat. The bowl is always empty after Beyond indoor grain free food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jeannie23
  • February 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lyndhurst, VA, United States

Beyond Chicken & Egg

I initially bought this because one of my cats was diagnosed with diabetes and wanted something healthier for him. All the cats like it and I feel better feeding them food not loaded with items I don't know what they are. I figured they could all benefit from a healthier diet. I would like to see it sold in a bag larger than 5 lbs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Mom to 3 cats
  • July 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Manchester, CT, United States

Great new product

I added this to cats diet as a compliment to grain free chicken I already use. They like having the variety of seafood, and I like the idea of having something specific for indoor cats nutritional needs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • nanny carole
  • January 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Farmington Hills, MI, United States

great product

All of my cats love this flavor more than any other dry cat food products I've given them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 12, 2018

We're happy to have been chosen as your cats' favorite!

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • tmbedikian
  • July 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV

Finally something they both LOVE

I have two rescue kitties will are polar opposites so finding something they both love was really difficult.
When I found Beyond and they both loved it I was thrilled. Something that is so good for them and healthy is wonderful

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Solo
  • September 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hesperia ca

Getting way to expensivr

When I first bought it, it was great cat food at a great price. It just keeps going up and up I can't afford it. It s a shame because my cat lives it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 18, 2018

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your support.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Robin
  • September 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Brick

My Cats won't eat anything else!

I've tried all the grain free products and my two cats love them. My cats don't eat wet food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 16, 2018

We love hearing how your cats enjoy Beyond Natural Pet Food.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Briarrose
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maryland

Franklin loves it.

My daughters cat, Franklin, loves all the grain-free dry recipes. Keep up the good work.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • EmmaK
  • February 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Portland, ME, United States

Helps maintain healthy kitties!

I have two cats- one indoor and one outdoor. The trouble with that is monitoring their eating habits so the indoor one doesn't consume too much of the outdoor kitty's food and get chubby! I shift between the different Beyond products to keep them interested, usually with one large bag and one smaller of a different flavor on hand. I am so grateful for this indoor kitty food- I am a lot less worried about my indoor cat getting too much of something he doesn't need, and my outdoor kitty seems to love this flavor too when she takes a nibble. I was worried they wouldn't eat it since they tend to dislike salmon, but something about this product tickles their fancy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?