Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KIRSTEN_F_AB
  • June 27, 2019

My cats loved the taste of this. Even my sensitive cat could handle it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JENNIFER_Z_MB
  • June 27, 2019

It sure didn’t last long. Our cat devoured it as soon as we put it down! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Angel catmom
  • January 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA, United States

Good stuff

It’s pate, obviously it shouldn’t have pieces. I wish I had found this earlier. Angel loves it. She is 12-14 years, a rescue. She is active again. I do feed her dry food, too (different brand)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 14, 2018

Thank you for sharing your five star review! We're glad to hear that Angel enjoys our recipe.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • WENDY_W_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat loved it so much, would definitely purchase again in the future (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MORGAN_G_NS
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved the flavour and was very excited for this great (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • FABIO_S_ON
  • June 29, 2019

They loved this food! It's very natural and they clean the bowls. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BRANDI_M_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved it! So I bought him more. Definitely would recommend! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KIMBERLY_F_AB
  • June 27, 2019

My cat is very fussy when it comes to wet food. In fact I have tried several and just gave up. I was skeptical to try this one but she absolutely loved it. I only give wet food as a little treat but I'm happy to have one that I know she likes (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LORRAINEJ_BC
  • June 28, 2019

I don’t use a lot of soft food but do for treats some times would definitely buy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SUZANNE_M_QC
  • June 30, 2019

It smelled like real salmon. I like that it has added vitamins and minerals that my indoor cats could be missing. They seemed to really enjoy the taste. I don't give them wet food often due to price so this was a treat for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TheresaAnne
  • August 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

GREAT CANNED FOOD!

I received Purina Beyond Wild Salmon Pate in addition to the grain free dry cat food from BzzAgent and looove this food. My cat was yowling for it as I opened it and as soon as I set it down it was gone in a matter of a couple minutes. He adored this food and I'm glad to know he's getting a nutritious meal. He is so much more active and healthy looking and I've officially made the switch to Purina beyond products. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SAMANTHA_S_MB
  • June 28, 2019

My cats loved this food, my elder cat is picky and has a sensitive stomach she gobbled this food down and kept it down (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?