Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Brian70
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mckeesport PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great ingredients!!!

    My 2 cats loves Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken,Salmon and Whitefish!! They devoured it! Moist and heaalthy! The quality and the value is excellent! I highly recommend it! Your cats will love it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • francophilia
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Newtown PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Thumbs up!

    Our two fur babies loved them......specially the fat one! One of our girls is usually very picky when it comes to wet food, but she liked these very much. I hope that they come up with more flavors and variety.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Adrienne903511
    • January 1, 2019

    My Finicky Cat Loves It

    For a cat who does not like fish or seafood he loves this. Bowl is always empty (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • pobilly1973
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Shadow Loves, Loves Beyond Chicken Bone Broth

    My 3 year old cat Shadow loves the Beyond Chicken Bone Broth. Simply, opening the pouch, she begins to meow. The broth smells just like the chicken base that I use when cooking, even my mouth waters! The idea of the essential vitamins she's receiving to help support her immune system really makes this product fantastic! I just love pouring it on her cat food and listening to her meow, she doesn't leave the kitchen until its gone, this is a for sure win for Shadow and I!

    Was this review helpful?
    • connie189
    • September 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI

    Received a sample in the mail; my cat absolutely loved it! Absolutely no leftovers!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 24, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that your cat loved our Beyond recipe! Thanks for leaving a review.

  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Cheocheotrain
    • February 26, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Clayton, North Carolina

    Cat addicted

    It's been 3 days and my cat is already hooked on these treats. She tries to wait out dinnertime to see if she'll get some more treats out of me. She's very picky and never really liked treats before, so I'm impressed she loved them so. She also gobbled down her purina beyond canned chicken and sweet potato food. I'm definitely going to get her purina beyond chicken and egg dry food snd hope she lover it too. Thanks purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 27, 2018

    What a beauty! W're thrilled to hear your girl loves our Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Snacks. Thanks for sharing your wonderful photos.

    • Jdawn
    • October 10, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Sheldon, MO

    Persnickety and Loves It

    My senior cat has always been very picky when it comes to wet food, but she LOVES the Beyond foods! Thank you for making something that is not only simple but delicious as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 13, 2018

    We love hearing how your cat enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Jennee4
    • September 18, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitties approve!

    My kitties looooooooooved this! The kitties licked their bowl clean and were meowing for more. Usually there are some crumbs or food bits left over, but with this food there was nothing left. Bowl was licked clean!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • AshleyCampbell
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Reidsville, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The cats love this!

    Our cats absolutely love this Beyond grain free variety pack wet cat food. They are normally pretty picky and selective with what they like to eat but they fell in love with this cat food which is great. And it’s since it’s grain free that’s a plus!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Therea07
    • April 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from N.m
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Car Love it !!!

    I am super stoked that I got the Purina beyond natural cat complement mixers immune support chicken bone broth. I love that my cat is getting everything She needs to support a happy and healthy immune system it has no corn weat or soy no poultry by product meal no artificial colors flavors or preservatives I absolutely love the easy tear open packaging super easy to add to my cats meal and I have to say she absolutely loves it and I feel good as a furr mom to know that she’s getting all her nutrition that she needs how cool is this super easy to open packet and add it to her meal and she enjoys it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Teenie2626
    • April 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Oak Creek,WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats enjoy

    The beyond chicken bone broth for cats is a game changer. I just add a small amount to there scoop of food and then mix in with the chicken broth my cats powdered vitamins. I have two cats and both enjoy the beyond chicken bone broth

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Andi
    • April 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nice treat

    My cat is pretty fussy about her food and treats, but she enjoyed this. She will usually only eat the gravy from her canned food and pick at her hard food. I poured this into a small dish after warming it slightly and she drank it all up.

    Was this review helpful?