Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.49

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
6,505

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • jodC
    • January 1, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    Eva approved!

    My cat is extremely fussy when it comes to food. She loves dry food. She eats the Beyond salmon grain free. But when it came to wet food, nope. She doesn't even eat table scraps. Hamburger, nope. Raw beef, nope. But any raw fish, and most of all raw tuna. She begs for it. So I tried the Salmon and sweet potatoes, and my gosh I was suprised she ate it and loves it. Thank you Beyond, for your natural ingredients.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Lilyann7
    • November 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Horsham, PA, United States

    Bellas favorite

    My kitten loves the moist with gravy. Eats the whole can when I open it. Doesn't do that to any other cat food. Have to try the dry now.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Nashsw1
    • September 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, Maryland
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loves it

    I received a can of Beyond wet cat food, I was hesitant to try it because my three cats are very finicky and don’t like a lot of different flavors, and this one was turkey with sweet potatoes and spinach, I was sure they wouldn’t like it. They absolutely loved it and couldn’t get enough only wish I had more to give them. I am definitely going to look for Beyond cat food in the stores.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • mitchlb
    • September 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent

    My little girl has started grain free in the last year and since it's been hard to find in moist without breaking the bank. This food is reasonable and the ingredients are pure. As soon as I laid it down she went to town. It got some crazy purrs of approval!

    Was this review helpful?
    • JenB
    • October 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Richmond, VA, United States

    Picky Eaters Delight

    My cat is a very picky eater and he loved this! He was looking for more! I will be purchasing more for him to enjoy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • October 20, 2017

    We're thrilled to hear that your picky cat loves our Beyond Simple Origins Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe! We're happy to have him as a fan. Thanks for the five stars!

    • Conniestoys
    • September 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from McAllen, TX, United States

    First time user of wet food for my cat

    I received this as a sample in the mail. I opened it up and gave it to my cat whom only eats dry food about 80% of the time and gets cooked chicken and tuna about 20% of the time. My cat immediately ate half of the can. He is quite finicky with what he eats and I am pleased that he likes this. I will be looking for it on the shelves of my local grocery store. Thank you :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 13, 2017

    Our Beyond paté recipes are made with natural ingredients and feature real meat, fish or poultry as the #1 ingredient. We're glad we could exceed your finicky cat's expectations!

  • Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • bigmamajo
    • July 27, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

    Great gravy

    I received a coupon from Purina to try new Beyond wet food as part of bzzagent. Although the food was free, my review is honest based on what I saw in my cat. I chose this since my cat loves gravy meals. She actually purred as she was sitting at her dish with this meal. I like the chunks of real fish, the pieces of carrot and the gravy in the meal. She ate every bite and licked the dish clean, that is a success!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Gracie
    • June 6, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN, United States

    I'm sold!

    This morning I gave my 13 yr. old cat Beyond wet food. She devoured it! Needless to say, this will be her wet food of choice.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Julip
    • January 8, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC, United States

    My cat will not eat anything else

    My cat was having allergy issues so I tried Beyond sweet and dry cat food and she will not eat anything else. Her skin allergy has improved and her coat is silky and healthy

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 12, 2018

    What a great photo! We're thrilled to hear that your cat is doing so much better on our Beyond Grain Free recipe.

  • Beyond Grain Free Cage-Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Andre
    • October 17, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Our cats favorite

    Since we found Purina Beyond cat food, our two cats love it and they are staying healthy.
    Our cats get wet and dry goods daily. We stopped looking for foods to trust for them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 20, 2018

    It's great to hear your cats are thriving on Beyond Natural Cat Food.

  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • ElvisLynn
    • September 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dyersburg, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Product

    Of course most people already know how great beyond products are, but let me tell you they are actually awesome! I have 2 very picky cats that usually snub their noses up at any can or dry food I put in front of them. It was different with the beyond grain free can food. My 2 picky girls ate every bit of it and meowed for more as they rubbed against me in appreciation. I am thankful for the beyond Brand!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • robinr6900
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Port Charlotte, FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    I received this sample and my cat absolutely loved it and I had bought some more and I will continue to buy more she loves the flavor has the right amount of gravy and pieces of meat. Beyond wet cat food is excellent and I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?