Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Jewels
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Denver, co

    Cats really love this foood

    I was given a bag for a market survey. My cats had been eating other top quality brands, so I wasn't sure if they would like it.

    I put a bowl of each brand, side by side, for the transition, but all they ever ate was the Purina Beyond. I actually had to mix their old brand with the Beyond to get them to finish it.

    I now only buy Purina Beyond for the cats. I have given them the different "flavors", but they seem to like the Whitefish & Egg the best.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Babes
    • September 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Mount Laurel, NJ, United States

    Happy Cat!!

    So glad I made the switch to Beyond Grain Free. My cat is satisfied after he eats, doesn't cry at his bowl because he doesn't like the food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • KitsNKats Rescue
    • March 29, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Easley, SC, United States

    my Cat Rescue Loves this food

    I am the Director of KitsNKats Rescue in Easley, SC and our Fosters have 3-10 cats in our rescue at any given time. We put out 4-6 different high quality food and I found myself putting more of this dry food out than any other dry food. So I now use just this for my babies and of course I recommend it to the adopters that get a kitty. We appreciate the fact this is wonderful quality food and the cats love it too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • bigmamajo
    • July 27, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

    Real ingredients!

    I received this product free from Purina, as I am a bzzagent. Although the food was free, I am giving an honest review based on what I saw from my cat. I first introduced the food as a treat, a few pieces at a time. She was soon rubbing against the bag, meowing for more! I now have switched over completely and she loves it! I love that it is made with real ingredients, actual meat!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Gmi67
    • July 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Cape Canaveral, FL, United States

    Finally my cats are happy!

    I'd been trying to find a dry cat food that worked for both of my cats. Our senior cat has allergies so he needed a grain free option and the youngest cat was content with his food we had bought for years. He balked at anything different. Finally I came across Beyond! Both cats love it and I feel better feeding them a healthier cat food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Pt413
    • November 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

    Healthy Food

    Both my older cats love this food. It agrees with their digestive issues and is a flavor they truly enjoy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Morgan99
    • April 22, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH, United States

    Cat's love it!

    I have had my cats on both wet and dry food for a few years, and was looking to get them only on dry food, but staying grain free. I went through several varieties before I found one that they would enjoy, and not get sick of halfway through the bag. They really love this food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Theresa
    • August 13, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

    My cats new staple cat food.

    My old cat has been on Purina cat food his whole life. I love it but my cat has always had extreme dander. I received Purina Beyond grain free ocean whitefish and egg free from BzzAgent, and sooo glad that I did! My 10 year old cats coat is shining for the first time since I can remember and he seems so much more active and healthy. I love this food and have decided to permanently make the switch and never looking back. I'm now a believer that food matters. Thanks Purina and BzzAgent.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Hucks Mom
    • August 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Arizona, United States

    One of my 15 year old cats has pancreatitis and the ratio of high quality protein to complex carbohydrates has greatly improved her health. I have 2 others who have digestive issues and it has been fabulous for them as well!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Pb43
    • December 1, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Shelbyville, IN, United States

    Healthy ingredients my cats love!

    My cats love this food and they already look healthier!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Kisha
    • May 14, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from NJ, United States

    My cat loves it

    My cat Thurman absolutely loves this flavor. Maybe a little TOO much haha. He has no issues with it, and is happy and healthy. I'll never go back to any other brand.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • sunnigrl4evr
    • November 3, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from lebanon,nh

    :ovedit!

    My babies loved this food and it's good for them !

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?