Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.49

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
6,505

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • nicolette_wi_21194524
    • November 5, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy for kitty

    Our kitty absolutely loved our free sample of Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe! He gobbled it up!

    Was this review helpful?
    • 5cats
    • October 21, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Leominster, MA, United States

    ALL 5 of them LOVE this!!!

    I've been feeding all 5 of my cats Purina One and Blue for several years,I just started them on Beyond Grain Free,Salmon&White Meet Chicken 3 weeks ago and now it's all they want to eat! It's a bit more expensive than even Blue but coupons do help as I also feed several fosters and 3 ferals this.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • PiaO
    • December 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

    Great food for your dog

    I buy this food for my dog and he loves it. I own a xolo so I look for high protein grain free foods to keep him warm and energy high

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • janey_ma_15099269
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cat loved this food

    I have a very picky 14 year old cat, she absolutely loved Beyond. I have never seen her ask for more dry food but she did ask for more of this food If I were to guess I think it's the freeze dried bites of chicken that won her over. We will be buying this food as soon as we are done with our free sample bag. I could tell that the food was really fresh, a lot of dry cat foods seem stale to me but not Beyond, it smelled good too.

    Was this review helpful?
    • nibor75
    • September 14, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Corning NY

    Great product

    I received a free can in the mail and decided to give it to my most finicky cat. He loved it. I will have to try to find more because the other cats were jealous. They already eat the Beyond Dry Cat Food, so I will give the wet a try also.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 27, 2017

    We're happy to hear your picky cat couldn't resist our Beyond wet food! We appreciate your loyalty!

    • Abby1
    • December 12, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Amarillo, TX, United States

    I like the health value

    I adopted a dog in October and Beyond is all she has eaten since she has been with me. She is healthier than when I got her and she is doing so well on Beyond.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • ynggramma9
    • January 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Winsted, CT.

    This is my cats fav! They love chicken and egg!

    I am so glad I bought this one, my girls are happy!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • janeen_mi_22636839
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Easy to eat

    It was easy for my cats to eat Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • jamie_ca_14146362
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Liked it a lot

    Beyond wild prey inspired natural wet cat food turkey, liver& quail recipe was a big hit.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • michelle_fl_17681857
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She loved

    It and enjoyed it so much that she wanted more, thanks pinchme for my free sample

    Was this review helpful?
    • Beary2Chubby
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Hammond, IN, United States

    Great Cat Food

    I recently fed my cats some Purina Beyond Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe and they Love it!! My cats are very finicky eaters. In the past, they would only eat the Purina Cat Chow and I had tried other Cat foods(including other brands of Purina) and they refused to eat them. I am very much pleased with this cat food. And because I know it is healthy for them, includes healthy ingredients, I plan to purchase this brand in the future. Thanks Purina.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • amy_il_22627195
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    MEOW

    I received Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe as a sample from Pinch Me. My cats love wet food. This was a great treat for them. As soon as I opened the can they can running and gobbled up the entire can. I love this product because it has natural ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?