Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.49

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
6,505

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Barbara516
    • December 17, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Orange County, NY

    We use Beyond as cat treats!

    Because we have 10 cats, buying the regulars cat treats can be seriously costly. We used the $5 coupon and bought some Beyond dry food. I handed each cat a few morsels of Beyond and all ten cats loved them as much as they love their treats, so it's Beyond from now on to make my cats happy!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Cookie Kitty
    • January 4, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota, United States

    Good ingredients!

    My cat has a sensitive tummy so we were looking for something with more natural ingredients. The 1st ingredients listed in Beyond are Natural. She loved the flavor of the ocean whitefish especially! And it's easier on her tummy! We love this food and so does our cat Cookie!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Maggie539
    • December 30, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland OH

    Great food

    I've been buying this product since it came out. All my cats love it, and I feel good about feeding it to them. They don't get tummy upsets from this and that's a good thing for me.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 2, 2018

    We're happy to hear that your cats are doing so well on our Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food! Thanks for sharing your review.

  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Roselyn
    • February 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

    Happy cats!

    On my vet's suggestion, because of tummy problems, I switched both cats to this food. No more problems and their coats are so shiny!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Linda1234
    • February 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Crow Agency, MT, United States

    Tuffy and Blu Recommend

    Tuffy and Blu are two orange kitties who love Beyond. They eat it off and on all day. Tuffy has a tender tummy and he seems to have improved after several months of eating this food. Blu is just a little bruiser who loves his treats and actually eats Beyond much better than his previous food. They both send Meow Thank yous to you.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Suzy
    • November 10, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from MI

    Happy cats!!

    My cat Jessy and her sister Haley are very fussy, but no problems with any of the beyond flavors. They love them all. It makes me happy because I know they are getting healthy food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • November 10, 2018

    Thanks for sharing how much Jessy and Haley enjoys our recipes.

  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Bjky88
    • June 25, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from hickman, ky

    cats gone wild for purina beyond

    I received this product to try and I'm so glad I did. It is such a natural and healthy food to give my cat. The best thing is, he loves the flavor. When I get the food out, he gets so excited for feeding time. #gotitfree

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • belle05
    • January 6, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

    Love everything about the natural ingredients

    My cats have allergies. I switched to non-grain products, but yours is the best and my cats love it. I also feed them Beyond canned grain free. They have beautiful coats and their allergies are no longer a problem. Love your product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • scsc2323
    • May 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Southport, NC, United States

    Picky eaters always go back to this one..

    Between my mother and I, we have 4 small dogs. One of mine is a VERY picky eater. I've tried everything; dehydrated food, homemade food, expensive food. Nothing worked, until I tried the Beyond foods. All the dogs love it. Their coats are shiny, they look forward to "breakfast" and "supper" time, but best of all, they are maintaining a healthy weight. AND, my picky eater, though still picky, eats this food. Instead of going 2+ days without eating, she will eat this once a day (she's fed twice). I feel good feeding it to her and my other pups too. So happy I found an affordable and heathy food our dogs love.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • DocH
    • March 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Seattle, WA, United States

    Happy, happy, happy!

    We tried everything from wet food, to canned (yech) to dry. Spooky prefers this to salmon (dried or otherwise). In fact, she worries, loudly, when her bowl starts getting low.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 9, 2017

    Great to hear your cat loves our recipe! Thanks for the review

    • Gene
    • September 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

    Cat loves this one too

    I bought this (and have since received a free sample) and the cat just devours this stuff. He honestly likes all four varieties that he has been fed. I like that the ingredients are pretty plain and simple...........

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 13, 2017

    We're so very happy to hear that your cats enjoy our recipes, Gene. We're glad you can appreciate the safely sourced, high quality ingredients that go into our food.

  • Beyond Simply Grain Free Wild-Caught Whitefish & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Speedy530
    • May 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

    First Ingredient is Ocean Whitefish

    My Siamese-Calico loves this product. I bought it because Ocean Whitefish is the first ingredient. She changed over from a high-end dry food that actually has a lot of corn in it. I also like the story behind the Beyond foods and the commitment to cat nutrition.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?