Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
14,131

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nadiya670011
  • January 1, 2019

Good

My cat tried this new food few days ago, so far she loves it, no problem with stomach and no problem (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sweetiegirl
  • April 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Nutritious

I have a female cat who is 16 years old. Since switching to Beyond she is more active, alert and has lost weight (she is a big kitty). My other cats like it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Crissie
  • June 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Medford, Oregon

Real meat

I had been feeding my poor cat corn as the major ingredient in her cat food and her digestive system has been horrible for several years. I bought this ocean Whitefish flavor and both of my cats just love it and my cat that was having intestinal problems is doing better now. Thank you so much for a quality food for my cats. And wild caught fish awesome.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cch57
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Canal Winchester, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice addition to dry cat food

I put this on top of my cats regular food as a little something extra. She really liked it. It was definitely a treat for her. She eats a variety of canned food as well as dry cat food. It made a difference for her when mixed with the dry food. It was also easier for her to chew.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LovingLife
  • April 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cats loved it!

I've tried a number of these types of foods for my cats and this is the first they actually gobbled up. The secret is to just lightly wet the food with a little of the bone broth. I noted a difference in their coat - much shinier.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rickythecat
  • November 16, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ontario

Picky cat loves it

My picky 10y old cat absolutely loves it. He usually only eats dry food if you put a few treats on top, but not this stuff. He prefers it over his canned food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sammycat
  • August 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

My cat loves it

We switched to Beyond & my cat is very happy with the food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nita
  • January 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Marshall, Mi

It's not so much what I think but what my cats think. They love it, but more importantly, its good for them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jbbrow4
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A good option for cats

I have 4 rescue cats, all with varying appetites and preferences, you know how it is. They have access to dry food and then get wet food every day. I have started using this bone broth specifically for one cat that doesn't usually like the wet food. It allows me to add her other supplements and to help ensure that she is getting enough water every day. She really likes it. I've also used the bone broth as an addition to the wet food to make it even better for all of their liquid intake. I would definitely recommend this versatile product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Whodat0730
  • April 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Somerville, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

I got this food in the mail about a month ago and my cat loved it. When I opened the package she started meowing and rubbing on me because she wanted the food. I could tell the pack filled her up because once she ate it she curled up in a ball and went to sleep.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jonathan122211
  • January 1, 2019

Purina Cat Food

My cat seemed to love this new product. Thanks very much! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Knittingneedles
  • April 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Douglassville, PA

Fish free

We buy this cat food because one of our cats is allergic to even the smallest amounts of fish or fish oils. There are very few products on the market that have none.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report